Robyn

Robyn McCreary

Robyn's Latest reviews: Robyn's Top 10 restaurants:

Brika

Perth

Robyn dined on Wed, 5th Sep 2018 (10)

Wonderful home style Greek food. The Saganaki with fig is delicious!

Brika

Perth

Robyn dined on Sat, 3rd Dec 2016 (10)

The pork belly is amazing!!!

Fat Dragon

Mount Lawley

Robyn dined on Wed, 28th Sep 2016 (9)

Crispy duck with plum sauce is delicious

The Mille Cafe

Inglewood

Robyn dined on Sun, 24th Jul 2016 (8)

Great pasta, so delicious and generous serves

Brika

Perth

Robyn dined on Fri, 24th Jun 2016 (9)

Get service.. great food

Fat Dragon

Mount Lawley

Robyn dined on Wed, 1st Jun 2016 (8)

Always a favourite

Subiaco Hotel

Subiaco

Robyn dined on Fri, 6th May 2016 (4)

Unfortunately our waitress was disinterested from start to finish and quite condescending. The lamb pappardelle was delicious as was the cauliflower risotto. I had the lamb saddle, however it was cold and must have sat on the pass for 10-15 mins beforehand. Cold lamb not very appetising.

Fat Dragon

Mount Lawley

Robyn dined on Thu, 28th Apr 2016 (8)

Another great night, thank you

Fat Dragon

Mount Lawley

Robyn dined on Fri, 1st Apr 2016 (8)

I have eaten at Fat Dragon many times and enjoy the food on each occasion. One of very few restaurants in Perth now that you can BYO without issue

Nasi Lemak Korner

Como

Robyn dined on Fri, 18th Mar 2016 (7)

The wait staff were clearly very busy when we arrived for our 6.45pm booking. Had to ask for someone to take our order as no one had brought water or asked if we were ready to order and had to ask for wine glasses twice. Food was tasty but not hot as if it had been sitting for sometime before it was served. Fish curry was yummy!!

Robyn hasn't selected a top 10 yet.