Issam

Issam Ettamzi

Issam's Latest reviews: Issam's Top 10 restaurants:

Bar Patron by Rockpool

Sydney CBD

Issam dined on Mon, 24th Jun 2019 (7)

Great food and presentation. However the service does not reflect the place, should be more professional, fast and attentive.

Manta Restaurant & Bar

Woolloomooloo

Issam dined on Tue, 18th Jun 2019 (8)

Food and presentation were great. Our waitress from New Zealand was very genuine and attentive.

bills in bondi

Bondi Beach

Issam dined on Mon, 17th Jun 2019 (8)

Food is very simple. Lacks of presentation though. Overall it was good considering I dine on 50%

Sushi E

Sydney

Issam dined on Fri, 24th May 2019 (8)

Lovely dinner, food was great and same with presentation. However, the service wasn’t very precise and it would have been great to have a better presentation of the food. But overall it was a nice atmosphere and great flavours.

Capriccio Osteria

Leichhardt

Issam dined on Wed, 22nd May 2019 (6)

Food was not very tasty. Especially the Squid Ink pasta, which was too spicy and quite bland. Service was okay but could have been more accurate and attentive

de Vine

Sydney CBD

Issam dined on Thu, 9th May 2019 (10)

Lovely food and wine

Bellucci Cucina

Sydney CBD

Issam dined on Thu, 4th Apr 2019 (9)

Lovely Italian meals in the middle of the city. Will be back

Vizio Caffe e Cucina

Woolloomooloo

Issam dined on Thu, 21st Mar 2019 (9)

Lovely Italian meals with a twist and great service. Staff was very competent and accommodating. Will definitely be back!

Osteria Antica

Annandale

Issam dined on Mon, 18th Mar 2019 (6)

Pizza was average. Came on a Monday night and they did pizza only, however this wasn’t mentioned anywhere.

Anema e Core Sydney

Gladesville

Issam dined on Fri, 15th Mar 2019 (9)

I loved the service, very warm and spontaneous. Food was great value. However the pizza chef was a little bit too loud, screaming way too often

Olio Kensington Street

Chippendale

Issam dined on Wed, 13th Mar 2019 (9)

Great food and wine list, attentive service. The staff was very welcoming

Zona Azzurri

Alexandria

Issam dined on Sun, 24th Feb 2019 (8)

Food was tasty, simple and quick to arrive

Heritage Bakery & Pizzeria

Forest Lodge

Issam dined on Wed, 30th Jan 2019 (7)

The service is the drawback of this restaurant, more attention should be paid to customers

Mach2 by Machiavelli

Sydney CBD

Issam dined on Wed, 23rd Jan 2019 (7)

The food was tasty, simple and quick to arrive. The only downside is that staff is a little bit too loud and clumsy, this hinders the atmosphere

Issam hasn't selected a top 10 yet.