Amy

Amy Koh

Amy's Latest reviews: Amy's Top 10 restaurants:

Fratelli Fresh Walsh Bay

Sydney CBD

Amy dined on Thu, 20th Dec 2018 (7)

Used the 50% off dimmi banquet special and it was great!!good was plentiful and delicious. It was a hot day and they didn't have air con was is only downside

Sasaki

Sydney CBD

Amy dined on Wed, 12th Dec 2018 (10)

Was great!! Wine matched perfectly with everything!

A1 Canteen

Chippendale

Amy dined on Sat, 3rd Nov 2018 (10)

Food, wine and service were all great!!

Muum Maam

Barangaroo

Amy dined on Tue, 30th Oct 2018 (9)

Tasty and quick. Good for a work lunch

Bar H

Surry Hills

Amy dined on Wed, 17th Oct 2018 (10)

Used 30% off dimmi. The food, service and wine were all amazing. World definitely go back

GOGYO

Surry Hills

Amy dined on Tue, 16th Oct 2018 (6)

Food was good but nothing out of the ordinary. Service was slow

SaltVine

Surry Hills

Amy dined on Thu, 16th Aug 2018 (9)

Used the 50% off dimmi and ordered so much! It was great!! Good was amazing especially the baklava dessert. Also it's byo!!

Graze MCA

Sydney CBD

Amy dined on Sat, 13th Jan 2018 (8)

Was a great long lunch!

Untied

Barangaroo

Amy dined on Thu, 5th Oct 2017 (7)

We had drinks only but was a great spot for it

Cubby's Kitchen

Sydney

Amy dined on Wed, 4th Oct 2017 (7)

Food was flavoursome

Olio Kensington Street

Chippendale

Amy dined on Wed, 5th Jul 2017 (10)

We had a 50% off dimmi, awesome value with that!

Lucky Suzie

Darlinghurst

Amy dined on Wed, 7th Jun 2017 (10)

It was amazing. We had the half price dimmi deal and they kept the quality of a high standard. I would definitely go back!

Kensington Street Social

Chippendale

Amy dined on Sun, 19th Feb 2017 (9)

Loved the bottomless sparkling but the service was abit vacant

Rustica

Newcastle

Amy dined on Wed, 16th Nov 2016 (8)

A great night for my parents anniversary!!

The Darlo Country Club

Darlinghurst

Amy dined on Sat, 12th Nov 2016 (6)

We had the unlimited champagne brunch and the verve was great but the food was below par. There wasn't much of it and it was pretty simple.

Zilver Bondi

Bondi Junction

Amy dined on Wed, 5th Oct 2016 (7)

Food was tasty. Would definitely go back for it. They stuffed up our meal but gave us free dessert to make up for it!

The Lucky Hotel

Newcastle

Amy dined on Sat, 27th Aug 2016 (6)

Wine list was good and I enjoyed the live music although a little too loud. The food lacked abit of flavour and was dry.

El Topo

Bondi Junction

Amy dined on Sat, 16th Apr 2016 (8)

It was delicious and the service was great!

Amy hasn't selected a top 10 yet.