Nicola

Nicola Brown

Like to go to restaurants in mainly Perth and Melbourne. Really enjoy degustations.
Nicola's Latest reviews: Nicola's Top 10 restaurants:

Becco

Melbourne CBD

Nicola dined on Sat, 29th Dec 2018 (10)

Had an enjoyable evening. The food was amazing, especially the gnocchi. Will be back.

Punch Lane

Melbourne CBD

Nicola dined on Fri, 28th Dec 2018 (10)

Had a fantastic night, did the five course degustation with matching wines. Quentin, our semeliar was extremely knowledgeable about our wine we had with our meal. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Raffles Hotel

Applecross

Nicola dined on Sun, 2nd Sep 2018 (8)

Food was good but had to wait 1.5 hrs for our food!

Massi

Melbourne CBD

Nicola dined on Sat, 7th Jul 2018 (10)

First time here and absolutely loved it. The pasta dishes are amazing with home made pasta. Cocktails are spot in as well. Will be back!

A Hereford Beefstouw - Melbourne

Melbourne CBD

Nicola dined on Fri, 6th Jul 2018 (10)

First time at this restaurant. Had the dry aged beef which was brought to our table and carved. The steak was cooked perfectly and a huge portion!

Saxe

Melbourne CBD

Nicola dined on Wed, 4th Jul 2018 (10)

Had a five course degustation with matching wines. Paul, our waiter had extensive knowledge of the wines he picked for us. Food was outstanding. Will definitely be back again!

Amigos Hardware Lane

Melbourne CBD

Nicola dined on Tue, 3rd Jul 2018 (10)

Definitely high quality Mexican food. Happy hour was a bonus too!

Bottega

Melbourne CBD

Nicola dined on Mon, 2nd Jul 2018 (10)

First time dining at this restaurant and would highly recommend it. The food, service and ambiance was amazing!

The Mill

Melbourne CBD

Nicola dined on Sat, 30th Jun 2018 (8)

First time dining here. Food and drinks were spot on. The service was fantastic as well. Will be back.

Taxi Kitchen

Melbourne CBD

Nicola dined on Sat, 30th Sep 2017 (10)

Third time here, food and service always first class!

Hophaus

Southbank

Nicola dined on Sun, 21st May 2017 (10)

Great food and wine list. Fantastic location.

Raffles Hotel

Applecross

Nicola dined on Mon, 1st May 2017 (8)

Great food and service. Only negative issue was we didn't get any water for the table.

The Local Shack Willeton

Willetton

Nicola dined on Wed, 16th Nov 2016 (7)

Fantastic food and service. Will definitely be back again.

Paste Thai

Ardross

Nicola dined on Sun, 6th Nov 2016 (10)

First time at this new restaurant. Food and service was fantastic. Lovely ambience and decor, will definitely be back again!

Mister Walker

South Perth

Nicola dined on Fri, 28th Oct 2016 (9)

Fantastic food and service.

The Iris Bar and Restaurant

Jandakot

Nicola dined on Mon, 8th Aug 2016 (9)

Went here for lunch. Food and service was first class. Will definitely come back again.

Taxi Kitchen

Melbourne CBD

Nicola dined on Sat, 16th Jul 2016 (10)

This is our second time dining at this restaurant. The food, service and atmosphere are first class. Will definately be coming back when we are in Melbourne again!

Papa Goose

Melbourne CBD

Nicola dined on Fri, 15th Jul 2016 (9)

Had the five course Degustation with matching wines. Good and wine was amazing!