Melanie

Melanie O'Connor

Melanie's Latest reviews: Melanie's Top 10 restaurants:

St LuJa

St Kilda

Melanie dined on Sat, 20th Jul 2019 (9)

Thank you! We’ll be back.

San Telmo

Melbourne CBD

Melanie dined on Sun, 21st Apr 2019 (10)

Thanks so much! Will be back.

San Telmo

Melbourne CBD

Melanie dined on Sun, 14th Apr 2019 (10)

Terrific service and exceptional food - super super happy and will be back. Thank you!!

Bomba

Melbourne CBD

Melanie dined on Sat, 13th Apr 2019 (9)

Really great and will be back, thank you!

Sezar Restaurant

Melbourne CBD

Melanie dined on Wed, 27th Mar 2019 (10)

Such terrific service - really grateful. We had a non-dairy non-meat diner with us, too, and everything was thoughtfully presented and tailored so that she wasn’t excluded — thank you so much!! We’ll be back.

Bomba

Melbourne CBD

Melanie dined on Fri, 15th Mar 2019 (10)

Will continue to come back to Bomba! I always feel looked after and the food is of course 👌🏼

Xanadu Wines

Margaret River

Melanie dined on Sat, 3rd Nov 2018 (10)

We loved our lunch at Xanadu - highly recommend! Service and meals were exceptional, and it’s a spectacular spot. Thank you!

TAP831

Docklands

Melanie dined on Fri, 19th Oct 2018 (9)

Visited with a group of ten and we were pleased with the service and the meals. Thanks! Will return.

The Vincent

Albert Park

Melanie dined on Sat, 7th Jul 2018 (10)

Terrific food and service! Unfortunately forgot our 30% Dimmi discount and then gave us just 10% back, but couldn’t fault the food or service and we’ll be back. Thank you!

Bomba

Melbourne CBD

Melanie dined on Fri, 6th Jul 2018 (10)

I love Bomba! Have been twice now with v different guests and both groups loved it. Thank you!

Akachochin

Southbank

Melanie dined on Sat, 6th Jan 2018 (10)

We loved Akachochin! Delicious food complemented by terrific service - really attentive and helpful. Note: we dined on a 50% off deal through Dimmi. Will definitely be back without the discount though!

Vamos

Melbourne CBD

Melanie dined on Fri, 5th Jan 2018 (8)

Great cocktails, good food, great atmosphere for groups. NB: We booked via a Dimmi half-price dining special, so it was exceptionally good value, but good value for portions etc at full price too. Thank you!

Republica

St Kilda

Melanie dined on Sat, 4th Nov 2017 (9)

Great service, great food.