Chelsea

Chelsea Xu

Chelsea's Latest reviews: Chelsea's Top 10 restaurants:

Bacchus

South Bank

Chelsea dined on Fri, 10th May 2019 (9)

great tea selections

Thyme2

Brisbane CBD

Chelsea dined on Thu, 7th Feb 2019 (9)

great selections of food

Thyme2

Brisbane CBD

Chelsea dined on Mon, 4th Feb 2019 (9)

great value

Motorwagen

Brisbane CBD

Chelsea dined on Fri, 21st Dec 2018 (6)

great place

Bacchus

South Bank

Chelsea dined on Wed, 17th Oct 2018 (10)

great place for high tea

Harajuku Gyoza South Bank

South Brisbane

Chelsea dined on Tue, 21st Aug 2018 (8)

The service was pretty good, great value with 50% off.

Hula Bar and Grill

Fortitude Valley

Chelsea dined on Tue, 7th Aug 2018 (8)

You need to buy a drink in order to get 50% off. The food was pretty good.

Peasant

Brisbane CBD

Chelsea dined on Mon, 30th Jul 2018 (9)

best tapas ever. the staff was very friendly, we love the desserts as well

Munich Brauhaus

South Brisbane

Chelsea dined on Tue, 24th Jul 2018 (9)

great atmosphere, staff was very helpful and friendly. beer was good.

Six Acres Restaurant & Bar

Bowen Hills

Chelsea dined on Thu, 5th Jul 2018 (10)

have been there four times, great experience as usual.

Moda Restaurant

Brisbane CBD

Chelsea dined on Mon, 25th Jun 2018 (9)

The service was great,food is not cheap,duck breast is the best.

Six Acres Restaurant & Bar

Bowen Hills

Chelsea dined on Wed, 9th May 2018 (10)

the food is great,service is great!we love the dessert and the rib eye the most

Thyme2

Brisbane CBD

Chelsea dined on Tue, 25th Jul 2017 (8)

great value. the oysters are very fresh, we like the desserts a lot!

Woolly Mammoth Alehouse

Fortitude Valley

Chelsea dined on Wed, 24th May 2017 (7)

Wednesday night, really quiet. but the 2-4-1 food deal is great!

Chelsea hasn't selected a top 10 yet.