christa

christa etzler

christa's Latest reviews: christa's Top 10 restaurants:

Sforno Italian

Munno Para

christa dined on Sun, 7th Jul 2019 (8)

the Food was good ,small serves on my Salad as a mine Course. Otherwise not too bad! Friendly Staff

Ginger @ Omni

Hindmarsh

christa dined on Thu, 6th Jun 2019 (7)

didn't had the Drinks we ask for

Cafe Palazzo

North Adelaide

christa dined on Sun, 20th Jan 2019 (9)

nice place but very noisy

Exeter Hotel

Exeter

christa dined on Mon, 3rd Dec 2018 (8)

been there before always good to have a Meal

Spice N Ice Restaurant

Port Adelaide

christa dined on Tue, 25th Sep 2018 (10)

been there a few times, will go again

Spice Shot

Mile End

christa dined on Thu, 13th Sep 2018 (9)

very good food, friendly staff

Palermo Cafe Ristorante

North Haven

christa dined on Tue, 28th Aug 2018 (6)

the Food was not to bad, but my Lamb with couscous was very dry, no sauce.

Krung thep

North Adelaide

christa dined on Tue, 10th Jul 2018 (10)

loved it, will go again

Ginza Japanese Restaurant

Unley

christa dined on Fri, 6th Apr 2018 (10)

really great place to go as a group or by yourselves to enjoy !

The Brompton

Brompton

christa dined on Thu, 1st Mar 2018 (10)

been there before and the food is always good

Mrs Q

Adelaide CBD

christa dined on Thu, 25th Jan 2018 (10)

we absolutely enjoyd the evening

Spice N Ice Restaurant

Port Adelaide

christa dined on Mon, 15th Jan 2018 (10)

been there before, the food is always excellent and the Staff is very friendly. will go back !

The Brompton

Brompton

christa dined on Wed, 3rd Jan 2018 (10)

been there before always good food and friendly staff

Riad on Unley

Adelaide CBD

christa dined on Tue, 2nd May 2017 (10)

absolutely loved it