Nihan

Nihan Turgutoglu

Nihan's Latest reviews: Nihan's Top 10 restaurants:

Manta Restaurant & Bar

Woolloomooloo

Nihan dined on Wed, 1st Aug 2018 (10)

Unbelievable. Nice food with a nice view. Service is perfect. Highly recommended

Delhi 'O' Delhi

Newtown

Nihan dined on Wed, 18th Jul 2018 (10)

Wonderful place. Very nice service

Stir Crazy Thai @ Erskineville

Erskineville

Nihan dined on Wed, 11th Apr 2018 (10)

I like this place. Kids are very happy at here. And service is nice and kind. Highly recommended

The Nine

Bondi Beach

Nihan dined on Fri, 30th Mar 2018 (10)

Highly recomended. Delicious. Best French toast in Sydney. They must change their name 10 out of 10

Taste Of Turkey

Newtown

Nihan dined on Wed, 21st Mar 2018 (10)

Highly recommended very cheap nice Turkish food

Bitton Alexandria

Alexandria

Nihan dined on Fri, 9th Mar 2018 (10)

Unbelievable. Most beautiful risotto I’ve ever ate. Thank you so much David Bitton for this lovely restaurant. Service is really good. Kids friendly. Highly recommended

Taste Of Turkey

Newtown

Nihan dined on Thu, 8th Mar 2018 (9)

It is really nice. Thank you Elif for your smiling face all tha time. The service is really nice. Highly recommended

Fratelli Fresh Alexandria

Alexandria

Nihan dined on Wed, 7th Mar 2018 (10)

Nice pizza nice place. Kid friendly. Highly recommended

Cafe Del Mar

Darling Harbour

Nihan dined on Wed, 31st Jan 2018 (10)

Fabulous place by the sea side Highly recommended

Delhi 'O' Delhi

Newtown

Nihan dined on Tue, 30th Jan 2018 (10)

Great great great. It was the third time. With my family who visit us from overseas. We all loved the foods and enjoyed. Best Indian food in Sydney

Stella D'Italia

Newtown

Nihan dined on Wed, 6th Dec 2017 (9)

Splendid pizza We love it. Kids were happy. Cheap & nice vine. Absolutely recommended

Sherpa Kitchen

Newtown

Nihan dined on Tue, 5th Dec 2017 (6)

Service is so poor . Except these it’s okey

Dutch Courage Officers' Mess

Fortitude Valley

Nihan dined on Thu, 19th Oct 2017 (9)

First time in Brisbane. Nice service and splendid atmosphere. Kids friendly. Highly recommended

The Cuban Place

Sydney CBD

Nihan dined on Thu, 28th Sep 2017 (9)

Nice place splendid service.

Cafe Del Mar

Darling Harbour

Nihan dined on Tue, 26th Sep 2017 (10)

Gorgeous atmosphere. Kids friendly, they served healty chicken breasts instead of nuggets and kids loved it. Foods are delicious. Highly recommended

The Mexican Cafe

Newtown

Nihan dined on Fri, 25th Aug 2017 (8)

We like mexican food. It was delicious. Service is perfect.Tiny but nice place

Mordeo Bistro & Bar

Sydney CBD

Nihan dined on Mon, 14th Aug 2017 (10)

Very delicious pizza on wood fire. Nice home wine. Fabulous service and affordable prices. Deeply recommend this beautiful place

Manta Restaurant & Bar

Woolloomooloo

Nihan dined on Wed, 2nd Aug 2017 (10)

First time in Manta. We love it. Service was excellent. Kids were very happy with the kids menu. It was huge...Foods are gorgeous. everyone must visit....

Butcher and the Farmer

Forest Lodge

Nihan dined on Mon, 31st Jul 2017 (3)

It was ridiculous. We were there for half price dinning. But they forced us a set menu for 50 pp. it is a waste of time....I hate it.

Delhi 'O' Delhi

Newtown

Nihan dined on Wed, 26th Jul 2017 (10)

First time in indian cuisine. Love it. Kids are very happy with the kids menu. Service is gorgeous. I hardly recommend this place to anyone who wants to eat nice Indian

A. Baker

City

Nihan dined on Sat, 8th Jul 2017 (9)

Perfect service

Sushi Tei

Sydney CBD

Nihan dined on Fri, 30th Jun 2017 (8)

Nice and friendly. But our table is very uncomfortable. It is cheap and nice asian cusine.

Australian Youth Hotel

Glebe

Nihan dined on Fri, 9th Jun 2017 (9)

Very nice and service is fantastic. Kids friendly. We enjoyed so much

The Potting Shed

Alexandria

Nihan dined on Mon, 16th Jan 2017 (9)

Nice place. Nice service. Nice food

Nihan hasn't selected a top 10 yet.