patrice

patrice denoux

patrice's Latest reviews: patrice's Top 10 restaurants:

Bistro Rex

Potts Point

patrice dined on Sat, 15th Jun 2019 (9)

i am Parisian born and its the first time since I live in Australia that I had dinner in a place where I was feeling I was in Paris

Little Jean

Double Bay

patrice dined on Sat, 1st Jun 2019 (9)

good food , nice ambience, quick service

MARTA

Rushcutters Bay

patrice dined on Sun, 5th May 2019 (9)

nice restaurant, good food particularly the bacalau on fridays

MARTA

Rushcutters Bay

patrice dined on Fri, 19th Apr 2019 (9)

the baccalau a la Romana was perfect

Bondi's Best

Bondi

patrice dined on Sat, 30th Mar 2019 (9)

as good as usual, but I didnt like the two new tables between the wall and the fridge , I find this spot disrespectful for the customer .

de Vine

Sydney CBD

patrice dined on Sat, 9th Mar 2019 (9)

very good food , good atmosphere, vine and beer expensive

Bondi's Best

Bondi

patrice dined on Sat, 29th Dec 2018 (10)

The fish is perfect as usual

Bondi's Best

Bondi

patrice dined on Sat, 17th Nov 2018 (10)

always perfect , I love it

Public Dining Room

Mosman

patrice dined on Wed, 7th Nov 2018 (8)

beautiful place with a nice vue

Bondi's Best

Bondi

patrice dined on Sat, 20th Oct 2018 (10)

great food as usual " un delice "

Bondi's Best

Bondi

patrice dined on Sat, 15th Sep 2018 (9)

by far the best restaurant to eat fish in Sydney

Pino's Vino e Cucina

Alexandria

patrice dined on Sat, 28th Jul 2018 (9)

Very good I will come back for sure

Da Orazio

Bondi Beach

patrice dined on Fri, 9th Mar 2018 (9)

Very nice ambiance but by far too noisy music too loud

MARTA

Rushcutters Bay

patrice dined on Sat, 30th Dec 2017 (9)

Nice place for a saturday night dinner

I Maccheroni

Woollahra

patrice dined on Sat, 12th Aug 2017 (9)

Perfect as usual