Nathalie

Nathalie Lesage

Nathalie's Latest reviews: Nathalie's Top 10 restaurants:

El Topo

Bondi Junction

Nathalie dined on Tue, 16th Jul 2019 (9)

My go-to place in Sydney for Tacos :)

SOUL Dining

Surry Hills

Nathalie dined on Wed, 3rd Jul 2019 (10)

My favourite restaurant in Sydney. The tasting menu was GREAT and this octopus was incredible.

Spring Street Social

Bondi Junction

Nathalie dined on Fri, 14th Jun 2019 (8)

Really enjoy the selection of Asian tapas. Nice atmosphere on Friday with the jazz live music

El Topo

Bondi Junction

Nathalie dined on Tue, 14th May 2019 (9)

Definitely the best Tacos of Sydney and love their $3 tacos deal on tuesday

Bhoomi Restaurant

Glebe

Nathalie dined on Sat, 19th Jan 2019 (5)

Considering the great reviews, i was quite excited to visit this establishment but unfortunately, it was a very disappointing experience. The restraunt was well presented with a good ambience and attentive staff but the food was subpar. My partner and I got the $56 banquet but there just wasn't enough flavour to justify the high scoring reviews. Additionally, they were struggling hard to keep up with the number of customers. While it may have been a bad day, it is still not justification for 1.5 hours for a main. Overall, the effort was there and I hope it was an off day but based on the experience, they need to have a bit of a rethink.

Longrain

Surry Hills

Nathalie dined on Wed, 2nd Jan 2019 (9)

One of my favourite Restaurant in Sydney. Food is always really special and amazing

The Pacific Club Bondi Beach

Bondi Beach

Nathalie dined on Wed, 26th Dec 2018 (7)

I had brunch with my friends. The dish size was small but the venue is nice.

Ode bar

Bondi

Nathalie dined on Fri, 21st Dec 2018 (9)

Great little wine bar in Bondi. Love the vibe

Izy

Woollahra

Nathalie dined on Tue, 18th Dec 2018 (9)

Delicious Japanese food. I tried the set menu and I was amazing

Pompei's

Bondi Beach

Nathalie dined on Thu, 13th Dec 2018 (8)

Great Italian restautant in Bondi. All organic and sustainable product served.

Bomba

Melbourne CBD

Nathalie dined on Sun, 2nd Dec 2018 (9)

Amazing variety of Tapas. The corn is MUST TRY. Good Service. Would definitely go back during my next visit to Melbourne

SaltVine

Surry Hills

Nathalie dined on Wed, 14th Nov 2018 (7)

Nice restaurant. Service of the staff could be better.

El Topo

Bondi Junction

Nathalie dined on Thu, 18th Oct 2018 (8)

Always good fun to go to EL Loco, for a date or with group of friends. Service is really fast

El Topo

Bondi Junction

Nathalie dined on Tue, 9th Oct 2018 (9)

My favourite spot for Tuesday Tacos !

Embers Mezze Bar

Darlinghurst

Nathalie dined on Thu, 21st Jun 2018 (9)

Really nice. We went for the $65 Banquet. Not the traditional Lebanese Dishes but yummy fushion.

Tequila Mockingbird

Paddington

Nathalie dined on Thu, 14th Jun 2018 (7)

I went there a year ago and I had tasting menu, I was AMAZING and they changed the menu for me to make it vegetarian. Sadly this time they didn't accept to change the menu to be vegetarian because I was coming with the Dimmi Offer. To Didn't manage to taste most of the food but my friend enjoyed it.

Longrain

Surry Hills

Nathalie dined on Mon, 21st May 2018 (9)

Just love this place ! Quality of the food and really friendly/professional staffs.

Anater Lebanese Restaurant

Bexley

Nathalie dined on Tue, 15th May 2018 (7)

Entree/Dips platter were really delicious, Main was really good too but a bit pricey. The owner of the place was really friendly

Soultrap

Surry Hills

Nathalie dined on Fri, 13th Apr 2018 (7)

Good Friday Night venue for drinks

Chat Thai Circular Quay

Sydney CBD

Nathalie dined on Mon, 12th Mar 2018 (7)

Nice when you are looking for a Partie/group venue. The service was a bit slow on the day. Took us almost 30min to get the food.

Inca's Restaurant Cafe & Bar

Darlinghurst

Nathalie dined on Thu, 25th Jan 2018 (7)

Nice restaurant and great Peruvian food but can be a bit pricey if you don't come with the 50% off.

The Cuban Place

Sydney CBD

Nathalie dined on Tue, 16th Jan 2018 (8)

Great Restaurant with nice food and service :) !

Patagonian Toothfish

Redfern

Nathalie dined on Sat, 16th Dec 2017 (4)

Average food but atmosphere was nice.