Pierre-Yves

Pierre-Yves Corre

Pierre-Yves' Latest reviews: Pierre-Yves' Top 10 restaurants:

Aqua Dining

Milsons Point

Pierre-Yves dined on Wed, 31st Jul 2019 (9)

Food was fresh, tasty and well presented. Service from the waitress was on point. Wines using Coravin technology. The bridge and swimming pool view. An excellent address for fine dinner.

Manta Restaurant & Bar

Woolloomooloo

Pierre-Yves dined on Wed, 10th Jul 2019 (9)

The fish tartare and the hapuka were delicious. Extensive wines list to match. The service by Alexandre was excellent. Will come back.

Vizio Caffe e Cucina

Woolloomooloo

Pierre-Yves dined on Thu, 27th Jun 2019 (9)

Delicious cuisine. Fast service with a smile. Will be back.

Pony Dining The Rocks

The Rocks

Pierre-Yves dined on Sat, 22nd Jun 2019 (8)

Food and service on point. The desserts were excellent.

Soultrap

Surry Hills

Pierre-Yves dined on Tue, 28th May 2019 (8)

Good place for drinks and catch-ups. Nice sharing platters.

Ormeggio at the Spit

Mosman

Pierre-Yves dined on Sat, 25th May 2019 (9)

Creative Italian cuisine. Fine dining with outstanding service.

District Brasserie

Sydney CBD

Pierre-Yves dined on Thu, 23rd May 2019 (8)

Nice food, a bit expensive. Excellent service.

Cirrus Dining

Barangaroo

Pierre-Yves dined on Mon, 22nd Apr 2019 (9)

Excellent seafood platter.

SaltVine

Surry Hills

Pierre-Yves dined on Thu, 18th Apr 2019 (6)

Service efficient and food presented nicely but not my taste. Noisy restaurant when full.

Stanton & Co

Rosebery

Pierre-Yves dined on Thu, 11th Apr 2019 (9)

Excellent service from the staff: discrete and fast. The food and wine were on point. We had a good time.

Spring Street Social

Bondi Junction

Pierre-Yves dined on Sat, 30th Mar 2019 (4)

Went for the dumplings and live jazz as advertised. Only got the food hence half the marks.

Vitaly

Randwick

Pierre-Yves dined on Tue, 26th Mar 2019 (7)

Food was good. The waitress did a good job provided she was alone to attend several customers.

Yellow Sydney

Potts Point

Pierre-Yves dined on Mon, 11th Mar 2019 (8)

The music was too loud when we arrived. We asked to turn it down and then it was fine. Food and waitress explanation were on point.

Kitchen by Mike CBD

Sydney CBD

Pierre-Yves dined on Mon, 25th Feb 2019 (8)

Menu was well prepared. Tasted ok. Good service.

Catalina

Rose Bay

Pierre-Yves dined on Tue, 2nd Oct 2018 (9)

Entrees were great. Mains could have been better for the price. Good service and sommelier's recommendation was fine. Overall a nice dinner.

Blackbird

East Perth

Pierre-Yves dined on Thu, 20th Sep 2018 (9)

Excellent service and food to match.

bibo Wine Bar

Double Bay

Pierre-Yves dined on Sat, 15th Sep 2018 (8)

Good food and excellent service.

Clove Lane

Randwick

Pierre-Yves dined on Thu, 28th Jun 2018 (8)

Good food and attentive service.

Queen Chow

Enmore

Pierre-Yves dined on Wed, 14th Feb 2018 (8)

Nice overall experience in a cosy setup. Would have enjoyed to be more impressed by the food.

Alchemy Cafe Restaurant

Surry Hills

Pierre-Yves dined on Fri, 9th Feb 2018 (10)

Excellent food and beers. Dumplings and goulash were delicious. Will return.

Capriccio Osteria

Leichhardt

Pierre-Yves dined on Sat, 6th Jan 2018 (9)

Excellent food and service. Will come back.

Kensington Street Social

Chippendale

Pierre-Yves dined on Tue, 19th Dec 2017 (6)

Food was ok but I expected better for the price. Service was excellent.

Izakaya Goma

Maroubra

Pierre-Yves dined on Sat, 16th Dec 2017 (7)

Good japanese food.

Simple Italian

Perth

Pierre-Yves dined on Wed, 29th Nov 2017 (8)

Food was delicious and service excellent. Will come back.

Smokkim Modern Kitchen

Ryde

Pierre-Yves dined on Sun, 29th Oct 2017 (7)

Good bbq buffet with a wide selection of side dishes.

Sicilian Parramatta

Parramatta

Pierre-Yves dined on Thu, 12th Oct 2017 (6)

Good pizza. Lot of space. A bit noisy.

Riley St Garage

Woolloomooloo

Pierre-Yves dined on Mon, 2nd Oct 2017 (7)

Good food served with a smile. My partner and I enjoyed our dinner.

Brio Pyrmont

Pyrmont

Pierre-Yves dined on Mon, 25th Sep 2017 (4)

Taste was far from exceptional.