David

David Ho

David's Latest reviews: David's Top 10 restaurants:

Eastside Kitchen + Bar

Chippendale

David dined on Sat, 29th Sep 2018 (6)

Wasn't too bad but not what I had anticipated.

Long Chim Sydney

Sydney CBD

David dined on Tue, 11th Sep 2018 (7)

Thought the atmosphere was great and the food was also good.

Balcon By Tapavino

Sydney CBD

David dined on Thu, 6th Sep 2018 (9)

Always good coming to Balcon for their food and friendly staff. Will be back again and again

The Cut Bar & Grill

The Rocks

David dined on Wed, 5th Sep 2018 (9)

Great venue and luckily I found it due to a Dimmi Special. Will be back

Darbar Fine Indian Cuisine

Glebe

David dined on Sun, 12th Aug 2018 (7)

It was good but I guess I chose the wrong menu items as I didn't like some of the flavours.

Balcon By Tapavino

Sydney CBD

David dined on Mon, 23rd Jul 2018 (9)

Always good coming to Balcon for their food and friendly staff. Will be back again and again

Fratelli Fresh Bridge Street

Sydney CBD

David dined on Sat, 21st Jul 2018 (8)

Staff were really understanding and good - especially as I was dining with a tired and cranky 2.5 year old!

Jellyfish

Brisbane

David dined on Tue, 17th Jul 2018 (9)

Really good food and great service

Kingsleys Brisbane

Brisbane

David dined on Mon, 16th Jul 2018 (8)

Great food in a great venue

Africola

Adelaide

David dined on Tue, 3rd Jul 2018 (9)

Food was delicious

Fratelli Fresh Bridge Street

Sydney CBD

David dined on Mon, 23rd Apr 2018 (7)

Entree sizes were small but tasty and the main pasta was very generous. The flavours were very good however a little to sour to my liking. Overall a nice place to eat and I’d return

Balcon By Tapavino

Sydney CBD

David dined on Thu, 19th Apr 2018 (9)

Always great to go to Balcon and will be back

Republic Dining

Sydney CBD

David dined on Wed, 14th Mar 2018 (8)

Nice little little gem with good food and wine. Service was great too.

Salt Meats Cheese- Circular Quay

Circular Quay

David dined on Fri, 10th Nov 2017 (8)

Great venue and the change of name was a good move. I was looking forward to having the iberico and serano ham like their Drummoyne store but unfortunately they didn’t have it at this venue. Good food and great ambiance for a business lunch

Balcon By Tapavino

Sydney CBD

David dined on Mon, 6th Nov 2017 (8)

Great food and great venue Have frequented this restaurant for both business and personal over 6 times the last 3 months and the food is always good and consistent. Will definitely be coming back

Balcon By Tapavino

Sydney CBD

David dined on Sat, 21st Oct 2017 (8)

Food is always great here but I had to wait awhile for the food to be served. Well worth the wait though and the iberico Serrano dish was amazing along with their special of Marron. Very well priced. Will be back

Balcon By Tapavino

Sydney CBD

David dined on Thu, 19th Oct 2017 (8)

I keep coming back. I should get a loyalty card! Hahah lol But the food is always on point and consistent each time i go.

David hasn't selected a top 10 yet.