Melina

Melina Bridge

Melina's Latest reviews: Melina's Top 10 restaurants:

Cafe Del Mar

Darling Harbour

Melina dined on Fri, 19th Jul 2019 (8)

50% off food and $6 happy hour wine

3 Wise Monkeys

Sydney

Melina dined on Sat, 22nd Jun 2019 (7)

good pub food and drinks

Mach2 by Machiavelli

Sydney CBD

Melina dined on Thu, 16th May 2019 (7)

It was nice food, rather busy and hard to get the waiters attention

Bopp & Tone

Sydney CBD

Melina dined on Fri, 3rd May 2019 (10)

Happy hour drinks and lovely cheese

Ripples Milsons Point

Milsons Point

Melina dined on Wed, 1st May 2019 (10)

Lovely location! Meals were perfect! They made it extra special for my grad with good seating, glass of wine and ice cream! Very kind

Balcon By Tapavino

Sydney CBD

Melina dined on Wed, 24th Apr 2019 (10)

Happy hour wine is nice and the food is lovely

The Grill

Port Macquarie

Melina dined on Fri, 19th Apr 2019 (7)

Nice menu variety and view

de Vine

Sydney CBD

Melina dined on Fri, 12th Apr 2019 (6)

Used the $20 :) they let us have the cheese board and pizza. It was nice

BEERHAÜS York St

Sydney CBD

Melina dined on Thu, 28th Mar 2019 (7)

Good booth for a group of people and $5 for pint of cider on happy hour

The Bavarian - World Square

Sydney CBD

Melina dined on Wed, 27th Mar 2019 (9)

The cider ($9 non happy hour) was nice with a half priced set menu - Pretzel, chicken schnitzel and apple strudel ($25).

Bopp & Tone

Sydney CBD

Melina dined on Mon, 17th Dec 2018 (9)

Fancy, 20s style

Melina hasn't selected a top 10 yet.