Matt

Matt Gibson

Matt's Latest reviews: Matt's Top 10 restaurants:

Boffins

Acton

Matt dined on Tue, 30th Apr 2019 (9)

Another great meal at Boffins

Buvette Bistro & Wine Bar

Barton

Matt dined on Thu, 18th Apr 2019 (9)

Great food, we had an awesome meal and the basil creme brûlée was a treat

Boffins

Acton

Matt dined on Fri, 5th Apr 2019 (9)

We had a great meal, food was great, good list of gins and the new look restaurant has good atmosphere Thanks for a good night

Vincent Restaurant

Barton

Matt dined on Tue, 5th Mar 2019 (8)

Really enjoyed the night but not a big selection of food or drink and it hasn’t changed for a while

Temporada

Canberra

Matt dined on Thu, 28th Feb 2019 (6)

The food we had was good but had the chefs menu and asked for it to be meat heavy - the only meat dish we received was the very last plate.

Akiba

Canberra

Matt dined on Tue, 18th Dec 2018 (7)

The food came at us from all angles and all at once meaning we either bolted our meal or had cold food.

Rubicon

Griffith

Matt dined on Fri, 5th Oct 2018 (9)

A lovely meal with extensive drinks list

Tipsy Bull

Braddon

Matt dined on Thu, 4th Oct 2018 (9)

A good meal with an excellent list of gins

Pod Food

Pialligo

Matt dined on Sat, 29th Sep 2018 (9)

We had another great meal at Pod Food, we love it

Morks

Kingston

Matt dined on Wed, 29th Aug 2018 (8)

Nice food but on the expensive side

Black Fire

Braddon

Matt dined on Mon, 23rd Apr 2018 (7)

Was good but not great

Pod Food

Pialligo

Matt dined on Sat, 6th Jan 2018 (9)

We had a fantastic meal, and enjoyed every mouthful of every course