JOHN

JOHN ATZARAKIS

JOHN's Latest reviews: JOHN's Top 10 restaurants:

Korea Restaurant

Goodwood

JOHN dined on Wed, 10th Apr 2019 (10)

Amazing Food Service & Smiles.

SALT at Henley

Henley Beach

JOHN dined on Mon, 8th Apr 2019 (10)

Amazing Food in Presentation taste & Quality., Excellent Value for $$$$ Highly Recomended .

Cumbia Bar - Kitchen

Adelaide CBD

JOHN dined on Sat, 6th Apr 2019 (10)

Finally got there .... ( Running late & re booked ) Fantastic in every way ,, Highly Recomended !

Cafe Michael 2

Adelaide CBD

JOHN dined on Fri, 5th Apr 2019 (10)

Well done ,, Really enjoyed everything ! Great Food. Great Service !

Gemma Simply Italian

Carlton

JOHN dined on Tue, 26th Mar 2019 (9)

A taste of Carlton .... Fast & Furiously Full of Flavour.

Omni Restaurant & Bar

Hindmarsh

JOHN dined on Tue, 12th Mar 2019 (10)

Highly Recomended. Service with a smile & Amazing Selection of desirable Meals.

SALT at Henley

Henley Beach

JOHN dined on Tue, 12th Mar 2019 (10)

Impressive Destination switch Amazing Food & Service . Quality is present from the minute you arrive

Madame Hanoi

Adelaide CBD

JOHN dined on Tue, 5th Mar 2019 (9)

Impressive ....................... Atmosphere +

Bouzy Rouge

Richmond

JOHN dined on Tue, 15th Jan 2019 (10)

Amazing Venue, in every way. People - Service - Smiles & Food.

Ferdinand

Northcote

JOHN dined on Tue, 13th Nov 2018 (10)

Pleasant people , Great environment, Food was immpressive... BYO is a key feature. I like Restuarants that make money from their products & have faith in their products as opposed to capitalising on Wine.

Ciao Ciao Italiano

Prahran

JOHN dined on Tue, 4th Sep 2018 (8)

Amazing host , eager to please. Quality with a smile .

JOHN hasn't selected a top 10 yet.