Zuzana

Zuzana Mesarosova

Zuzana's Latest reviews: Zuzana's Top 10 restaurants:

Vizio Caffe e Cucina

Woolloomooloo

Zuzana dined on Thu, 20th Jun 2019 (10)

Great place great food I just keep coming back Vizio pale ale and vizio risotto arw just to die for Love it!

The Bavarian Bondi

Bondi Beach

Zuzana dined on Sat, 8th Jun 2019 (10)

Great beer and even better atmosphere definatelly will come back with friends! We enjoyed amazing service and great size of the beer

Yebisu Bar & Grill

Sydney CBD

Zuzana dined on Fri, 17th May 2019 (10)

Food is amazing and atmosphere is great we stayed for 5 hours enjpying the great time

Bellucci Cucina

Sydney CBD

Zuzana dined on Thu, 16th May 2019 (7)

Food was ok not large menu through

The Bavarian Bondi

Bondi Beach

Zuzana dined on Fri, 19th Apr 2019 (8)

Great service also managers re raki g care of customers Very friendly and we felt very welcome

The Bavarian Entertainment Quarter

Moore Park

Zuzana dined on Fri, 29th Mar 2019 (10)

Great food and sizes are great Atmosphere was great and staff was helpful and very nice and friendly

Bellucci Cucina

Sydney CBD

Zuzana dined on Tue, 26th Feb 2019 (6)

Pasta us the best from menu Chef tsljed to my friend in person regarding vegan selection

Hulu At King Street Wharf

Sydney

Zuzana dined on Tue, 8th Jan 2019 (9)

Great food always Slow cooked oil belly and tofu are No 1 for me

The Watershed Hotel

Darling Harbour

Zuzana dined on Wed, 19th Dec 2018 (6)

Pizza is ok nice view to the Harbour

The Watershed Hotel

Darling Harbour

Zuzana dined on Thu, 22nd Nov 2018 (8)

Good for pizza and beer after work

Hulu At King Street Wharf

Sydney

Zuzana dined on Mon, 12th Nov 2018 (10)

Food is just great already booked 2times and will do more !!!

The Fox Hole

Sydney CBD

Zuzana dined on Fri, 19th Oct 2018 (6)

Food was nice Their fox lager delicious quiet atmosphere enjoyed the most

Zaaffran

Darling Harbour

Zuzana dined on Thu, 27th Sep 2018 (7)

Service was very professional

Sherpa Kitchen

Newtown

Zuzana dined on Thu, 23rd Aug 2018 (6)

Curry very delicious but bit small, but definitely would come for curry only again.

Zuzana hasn't selected a top 10 yet.