Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Turkish

Reviews - 1001 Nights

3/86 Mount Eliza Way, 3930 Mount Eliza (VIC)See map

Average price $55

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sue M.

    20 December 20206 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Cristi T.

    11 November 20202 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Elspeth V.
    Elspeth V.

    7 July 20201 review

    10/10

    Great service, food and staff; love going there. Good value for money

  • Maria V.

    8 March 20201 review

    10/10

    Fabulous food, good atmosphere, very good friendly service. Will definitely return to this great restaurant and will recommend to my friends & family.

  • Justin T.

    29 February 20201 review

    10/10

    Consistent high quality food and amazing service. Have been many times and will continue to come. Have brought friends and family from interstate and they’ve all raves about it too.

  • Christine v.

    29 February 20201 review

    10/10
  • Carmen K.
    Carmen K.

    15 February 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service, tables were quite cramped though

  • Andre E.

    14 February 20201 review

    6/10
  • Paul B.

    10 January 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Julia B.

    27 December 20191 review

    10/10
  • Natalie M.

    6 December 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Michael C.

    28 November 20191 review

    9/10

    We really enjoyed our first, but not last, visit.

  • Geoff F.

    27 November 20192 reviews

    10/10

    The manager spoke to us about our many and varied food intolerances and was still able to provide us with excellent and tasty food choices. Wonderful family atmosphere.

  • John F.

    22 November 20191 review

    5/10
  • Nella D.

    16 November 20191 review

    9/10
  • Angela F.

    26 October 20193 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Ivone R.

    12 October 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful food at reasonable prices and the staff were very welcoming. Lovely little local find and worth giving a go. Thanks for your hospitality.

  • Tomi W.
    Tomi W.

    11 October 201919 reviews

    9.8/10

    Always one of our favourite spots. Even the kids love it!

  • Darren M.

    1 October 20198 reviews

    9.5/10

    A great night with fantastic food. We’ll be back soo for sure. One of those places that need to be taken of the “must go there one day” lists! Thanks for a nice night.

  • A A.

    28 September 2019263 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good food good service

  • A A.

    24 September 2019262 reviews

    10/10

    Most enjoyable night.

  • Mark W.

    20 September 20191 review

    9/10

    Great service and good food

  • Patricia b.
    Patricia b.

    20 September 20192 reviews

    8/10

    The food was delicious and we would certainly go again.

  • A A.

    13 September 2019253 reviews

    10/10

    We go here regularly...Always great!

  • A A.

    11 September 2019259 reviews

    9.8/10

    Consistently great food and service. Never been disappointed.

  • Darren H.

    5 September 20191 review

    10/10

    Delicious food. Great people.

  • A A.

    30 August 2019249 reviews

    8.8/10

    Great place to eat. Very noisy in Saturday night but great atmosphere. The food is amazing.

  • A A.

    30 August 2019270 reviews

    8.3/10

    first time visit would definitely come back

  • A A.

    29 August 2019282 reviews

    10/10
  • Illona M.

    24 August 20192 reviews

    8.8/10

    Very tasty. Prompt service. Constant attention with water refills and champagne top ups

  • A A.

    23 August 2019275 reviews

    10/10

    Incredible food and amazing service!

  • Kim L.

    23 August 20191 review

    9.3/10
  • A A.

    23 August 2019251 reviews

    9/10

    Wonderful venue, delicious food!

  • A A.

    23 August 2019279 reviews

    9/10

    Great food and atmosphere. Even had a belly dancer to entertain us!

  • A A.

    22 August 2019279 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was absolutely delicious, service was friendly. I will definitely return despite of loud atmosphere

  • A A.

    15 August 2019255 reviews

    9.8/10

    Love the very dessert. Can't think of the name of it.

  • A A.

    15 August 2019256 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent meal as always.

  • Maureen D.

    9 August 20192 reviews

    10/10

    We were a party of 4 and ordered the 3 Sisters Banquet, due to the volume of food served we were not able to eat it all. Great service, great food . Would come back again.

  • A A.

    9 August 2019250 reviews

    10/10

    Food was absolutely amazing, the hosts and hostesses were very friendly and readily available. Great atmosphere too!

  • A A.

    9 August 2019269 reviews

    10/10

    Food was delicious, service excellent

Tripadvisor reviews

207 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.