1019 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.5
1019 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.6)
Anna Ko

dined on Thu, 6 Jun 2019

(10)
Nice ambiance. Good place for business lunch

dined on Sun, 2 Jun 2019

(10)
We loved our weekend brunch. Such great value for money with really delicious food.

dined on Fri, 31 May 2019

(9)
Excellent service, the food was absolutely beautiful- very different combinations that were interesting and perfectly balanced. Would go here again for sure!!

dined on Fri, 31 May 2019

(7)
We did the 7 course but eating with young males we probably should have just ordered big main!!

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(4)
We were seated quickly however that’s where the attentive service ended. We constantly had to ask to have our order taken for Drinks and then again for food. The food was nice but wouldn’t say it was sensational especially for the price. Average overall.

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(9)
Good value for money

dined on Fri, 24 May 2019

(6)
Food presentation was great. Taste wise 6/10.

dined on Fri, 24 May 2019

(9)
Very happy with our meals
Kat

dined on Thu, 23 May 2019

(8)
Love the food and ambiance!

dined on Sun, 19 May 2019

(9)
- Exceptional waiter service (explanation of knowledge of meals, clearing cutlery and resetting of cutlery/plates, checking on how we were finding the meals were top-notch and could not fault!) - Price of set tasting menu was really affordable and each dishes had it’s own unique flavour profile presented in a simple yet elegant manner -Accomodating to specific requests such as dietary requirements as well as other comments made prior to booking was taken into account very well! - Music was at an appropriate and subtle volume- allowing for conversation to take place at ease without being having to talk loud! - The lighting was romantic and really suited with the atmosphere and food! - Bathroom was maintained very well and kept clean and tidy! Overall, I had a wonderful time taking my partner for her birthday celebration- food was great, customer service was exceptional and I would definitely recommend this place for anyone looking for a nice, chill yet elegant place with great food, customer service and atmosphere! :)
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Express Lunch

Enjoy 2 Courses for $49pp with your choice of Entree and Main or Main and Dessert, or 3 courses for $59pp. - For all groups 12 and above an 8% gratuity fee is added onto the final bill as a courtesy to your server. - We accept all major credit cards or cash. - When notified of food allergies & intolerances we will take all due care to ensure meals or beverages served are free from notified products. However, we cannot guarantee that the meals or beverages will be free from trace elements. Please ensure that you notify us of any requirements. **Please note price and menu are subject to change.
Max. people
20
When
26 Dec 2017 - 31 Jul 2020
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

3 Course Set Menu $70pp

Dining in a group? Choices of Entree, Main and Dessert, with the option to add oysters to start for an additional $10pp. TERMS AND CONDITIONS - For all groups 12 and above an 8% gratuity fee is added onto the final bill as a courtesy to your server. - Confirmation of your booking is required 48 hours prior to your booking time, don’t worry we will call you to confirm! - We accept all major credit cards or cash. - We take credit card details as security only. The bill is to be paid in full at the end of your stay with us. If you choose to cancel the whole reservation within 48 hours of the booking, or if your group numbers drop by more than 3 in the same period of time, 50% of the set menu will be charged per person to the card provided. - Final numbers are to be confirmed minimum 48 hours before the reservation. - When notified of food allergies & intolerances we will take all due care to ensure meals or beverages served are free from notified products. However, we cannot guarantee that the meals or beverages will be free from trace elements. Please ensure that you notify us of any requirements. **Please note price is subject to change.
Min. people
4
Max. people
20
When
26 Dec 2017 - 01 Jan 2020
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Leisurely Lunch $89pp

Enjoy a leisurely 3 course lunch with free flowing cocktails for 2 hours for $89pp. TERMS AND CONDITIONS ● Confirmation of your booking is required 48 hours prior to your booking time, don’t worry we will call to confirm! ● We accept all major credit cards or cash. A merchant fee of 1% applies for all card payments. ● We take credit card details as security only. The bill is to be paid in full at the end of your stay with us. If you choose to cancel the whole reservation within 48 hours of the booking, or if your group numbers drop by more than 3 in the same period of time, 50% of the menu selected will be charged to the card provided. ● Please note for all groups 12 and above there is an 8% gratuity fee added onto the final bill. ● All non-attendees on the day may incur a fee on the banquet menu. ● When notified of food allergies & intolerances we will take all due care to ensure meals or beverages served are free from notified products. However, we cannot guarantee that the meals or beverages will be free from trace elements. Please ensure that you notify us of any requirements.
Max. people
20
When
26 May 2018 - 31 Jan 2024
Sun, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Dry July Leisurely Lunch $79pp

Enjoy a leisurely 3 course lunch with free flowing mocktails for 2 hours for $79pp. TERMS AND CONDITIONS ● Confirmation of your booking is required 48 hours prior to your booking time, don’t worry we will call to confirm! ● We accept all major credit cards or cash. A merchant fee of 1% applies for all card payments. ● We take credit card details as security only. The bill is to be paid in full at the end of your stay with us. If you choose to cancel the whole reservation within 48 hours of the booking, or if your group numbers drop by more than 3 in the same period of time, 50% of the menu selected will be charged to the card provided. ● Please note for all groups 12 and above there is an 8% gratuity fee added onto the final bill. ● All non-attendees on the day may incur a fee on the banquet menu. ● When notified of food allergies & intolerances we will take all due care to ensure meals or beverages served are free from notified products. However, we cannot guarantee that the meals or beverages will be free from trace elements. Please ensure that you notify us of any requirements.
Max. people
20
When
01 Jul 2019 - 31 Jul 2019
Sun, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Pre-Theatre Menu

Enjoy 2 Courses for $49pp with your choice of Entree and Main or Main and Dessert, or 3 courses for $59pp. - For all groups 12 and above an 8% gratuity fee is added onto the final bill as a courtesy to your server. - We accept all major credit cards or cash. - When notified of food allergies & intolerances we will take all due care to ensure meals or beverages served are free from notified products. However, we cannot guarantee that the meals or beverages will be free from trace elements. Please ensure that you notify us of any requirements. **Please note price and menu are subject to change.
Min. people
2
Max. people
20
When
05 Jul 2019 - 31 May 2025
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Truffle Month Degustation $180pp

Enjoy our 7 course degustation to celebrate truffle month for $180pp, or add matching wines for $280pp. Terms & Conditions ● Confirmation of your booking is required 48 hours prior to your booking time, don’t worry we will call to confirm! ● We accept all major credit cards or cash. A merchant fee of 1% applies for all card payments. ● We take credit card details as security only. The bill is to be paid in full at the end of your stay with us. If you choose to cancel the whole reservation within 48 hours of the booking, or if your group numbers drop by more than 3 in the same period of time, 50% of the menu selected will be charged to the card provided. ● Please note for all groups 12 and above there is an 8% gratuity fee added onto the final bill. ● All non-attendees on the day may incur a fee on the banquet menu. ● When notified of food allergies & intolerances we will take all due care to ensure meals or beverages served are free from notified products. However, we cannot guarantee that the meals or beverages will be free from trace elements. Please ensure that you notify us of any requirements. **Please note price is subject to change.
Min. people
2
Max. people
20
When
09 Jul 2019 - 25 Aug 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About 12 Micron

Transforming from day to night The guys behind Dixon Hospitality bring Barangaroo the relaxed yet fine dining 12 Micron. Whether you’re celebrating your 40th birthday or craving a late night treat, these guys can guarantee a memorable experience. Two hatted chef Justin Wise brings his experience from The Point and Eureka 89 in Melbourne to deliver a Modern Australian menu that will leave you feeling completely satisfied. So what are you waiting for? Make your way to 12 Micron now! You don’t want to be the last to try this beauty.

12 Micron Address

Google Map