Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Vietnamese Brunch

Reviews - 14 North 108 East

9.1/10
170
5 Emerald Hills Blvd, 2179 Leppington (NSW)See map

Average price $25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
1 person per 4 square metres
Fully vaccinated patrons only
Hand sanitizer available
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent170 reviews
9.5/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jessica L.
    Jessica L.

    8 May 20221 review

    10/10

    Always good food and good service.

  • Jacqui H.
    Jacqui H.

    6 May 20229 reviews

    10/10
  • Leanne K.
    Leanne K.

    4 May 202220 reviews

    8/10

    Been there done that!! Not great. Small portion of the soft shell crab. No taste.

  • Heather C.

    13 April 20221 review

    3.5/10

    We had a table of 5 people and all of our meals came out at different times. I am not talking one or two minutes in between it was more like 10 minutes, enough time to have finished a meal.

  • Tyana B.

    11 March 20221 review

    10/10

    Awesome food and atmosphere. Nice service and waitpersons we’re accommodating.

  • Brian C.

    5 March 20221 review

    8.5/10
  • Tara W.

    5 March 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Great little place , fresh ingredients ... fab cocktails made with lot's of Love Decor interesting , would definitely go again and recommend to family

  • Cynthia D.

    19 January 20221 review

    10/10
  • Christine S.

    5 January 20221 review

    10/10

    Food fresh and delicious service fast cannot fault anything about this restaurant clean and staff are happy to help us we definitely will be back

  • Tracey K.

    19 December 20211 review

    10/10

    A great hidden gem in Emerald Hills. Great ambience and staff were welcoming. Food was amazing and plated well. Attention to detail was spot on.

  • Marcia V.

    9 December 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Food was fresh and tasty.

  • Antonia R.

    4 December 20211 review

    10/10

    The service was great, Did not have to wait long for the food, Food portions were fair and the food was delicious We will definitely be back…………..

  • Uhgreen H.

    21 November 20211 review

    10/10
  • Sandii B.

    26 October 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Raymond S.

    23 October 20211 review

    9/10

    Been a regular since they first opened. Fantastic food,Coctails and atmosphere with very friendly staff. Great place for a celebration/special occasion.

  • Stephen M.

    16 October 20211 review

    6.5/10

    Have been here several times, great decor and food. However let down by the wait staff who seem dis engaged, & little interaction. Licensed but small selection of expensive wine

  • Barbara L.

    11 June 20213 reviews

    4/10
  • Denise D.

    2 June 20211 review

    9/10

    Lunch service a little slow to take the order. Once taken the food came out quickly and very fresh and hot.

  • Janeen W.

    22 May 20211 review

    10/10

    Great food and service, restaurant atmosphere is comfortable and welcoming. Would definitely go again. Easy to get to and plenty of parking. Great Menu choice

  • Pamela O.

    21 May 20211 review

    10/10

    Delicious and fresh ingredients with great plate placement and portion sizes. Staff are attentive and friendly. Desserts are also yummy!

  • Louise C.

    16 May 20211 review

    9/10

    Really Fresh food,full of flavour and really nice setting Will definitely be going back Great local find I have to keep writing to get to 120 characters lol

  • Kirsty Y.

    14 May 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Geoff B.
    Geoff B.

    14 May 20218 reviews

    9.5/10
  • SHAREE H.

    1 May 20211 review

    9/10

    Excellent food the beef Pho was delicious as were the rice paper rolls and the BEST Vietnamese iced coffee. Very friendly staff. We will be back!

  • Tyra P.

    30 April 20211 review

    9.5/10

    This place is great and a nice location too. The food is fresh and the staff are friendly! They are fast and from the moment we sat at our table we were served our order!

  • Barbara L.

    30 April 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful food absolutely love this modern Vietnamese food

  • Melissa N.

    22 April 202113 reviews

    8/10

    Food was great and all the stars were very friendly and nice. Will definitely come back

  • Shaneene L.

    15 April 20211 review

    3.5/10
  • Elena T.

    6 April 20211 review

    2/10
  • Phil L.

    2 April 20211 review

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant with delicious food and great service.

  • Sarah L.

    1 April 20211 review

    10/10

    Great service with tasty food. Noticed my order had a mistake and they were very prompt in correcting it. Will definitely return for some more great food.

  • Lyndal C.

    27 February 20211 review

    5/10
  • Kim K.

    13 February 20211 review

    7.5/10
  • Alyssa S.

    5 February 20213 reviews

    5/10
  • James P.

    16 January 20211 review

    10/10
  • Christine C.

    8 January 20214 reviews

    10/10

    The food was fresh and tasted so good!! Prices are very reasonable and cannot fault the attentive and fast service. A little gem of a restaurant.

  • Tania H.

    5 January 20211 review

    10/10

    First time eating here . Staff were friendly and welcoming.. Food was delicious and generous servings . Would definitely recommend this restaurant.

  • Maria C.
    Maria C.

    29 December 20201 review

    10/10

    The banquet menu was AMAZING. Worth every penny. Highly recommended. Drinks from the bar fantastic. Had a wonderful time the kids loved everything

  • Karen H.
    Karen H.

    19 December 20202 reviews

    8/10

    We found the dining experience, good. Food nice, wine selection good. Service was a little slow, but the restaurant was busy and staff just lovely and very busy. Would recommend you try.

  • Carolyn V.

    18 December 20202 reviews

    10/10

    second time going and absolutely loved the flavours, the large menu and cocktails. Definitely recommend this restaurant. You won't be disappointed.

Tripadvisor reviews

10 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking