Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Vietnamese Brunch

Reviews - 14 North 108 East

8.5/10
124
Shop 1.07 Emerald Hills Blvd, 2179 Leppington (NSW)See map

Average price $25

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous124 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.1/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Barbara L.

    11 June 20213 reviews

    4/10
  • Denise D.

    2 June 20211 review

    9/10

    Lunch service a little slow to take the order. Once taken the food came out quickly and very fresh and hot.

  • Janeen W.

    22 May 20211 review

    10/10

    Great food and service, restaurant atmosphere is comfortable and welcoming. Would definitely go again. Easy to get to and plenty of parking. Great Menu choice

  • Pamela O.

    21 May 20211 review

    10/10

    Delicious and fresh ingredients with great plate placement and portion sizes. Staff are attentive and friendly. Desserts are also yummy!

  • Louise C.

    16 May 20211 review

    9/10

    Really Fresh food,full of flavour and really nice setting Will definitely be going back Great local find I have to keep writing to get to 120 characters lol

  • Kirsty Y.

    14 May 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Geoff B.
    Geoff B.

    14 May 20217 reviews

    9.5/10
  • SHAREE H.

    1 May 20211 review

    9/10

    Excellent food the beef Pho was delicious as were the rice paper rolls and the BEST Vietnamese iced coffee. Very friendly staff. We will be back!

  • Tyra P.

    30 April 20211 review

    9.5/10

    This place is great and a nice location too. The food is fresh and the staff are friendly! They are fast and from the moment we sat at our table we were served our order!

  • Barbara L.

    30 April 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful food absolutely love this modern Vietnamese food

  • Melissa N.

    22 April 202110 reviews

    8/10

    Food was great and all the stars were very friendly and nice. Will definitely come back

  • Shaneene L.

    15 April 20211 review

    3.5/10
  • Elena T.

    6 April 20211 review

    2/10
  • Phil L.

    2 April 20211 review

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant with delicious food and great service.

  • Sarah L.

    1 April 20211 review

    10/10

    Great service with tasty food. Noticed my order had a mistake and they were very prompt in correcting it. Will definitely return for some more great food.

  • Lyndal C.

    27 February 20211 review

    5/10
  • Kim K.

    13 February 20211 review

    7.5/10
  • Alyssa S.

    5 February 20213 reviews

    5/10
  • James P.

    16 January 20211 review

    10/10
  • Christine C.

    8 January 20214 reviews

    10/10

    The food was fresh and tasted so good!! Prices are very reasonable and cannot fault the attentive and fast service. A little gem of a restaurant.

  • Tania H.

    5 January 20211 review

    10/10

    First time eating here . Staff were friendly and welcoming.. Food was delicious and generous servings . Would definitely recommend this restaurant.

  • Maria C.
    Maria C.

    29 December 20201 review

    10/10

    The banquet menu was AMAZING. Worth every penny. Highly recommended. Drinks from the bar fantastic. Had a wonderful time the kids loved everything

  • Karen H.

    19 December 20201 review

    8/10

    We found the dining experience, good. Food nice, wine selection good. Service was a little slow, but the restaurant was busy and staff just lovely and very busy. Would recommend you try.

  • Carolyn V.

    18 December 20202 reviews

    10/10

    second time going and absolutely loved the flavours, the large menu and cocktails. Definitely recommend this restaurant. You won't be disappointed.

  • Christine L.

    15 December 20201 review

    10/10
  • Amanda S.

    13 December 20201 review

    10/10

    Beautiful little spot for a yummy bite to eat. Love the ambience and decor. Service was friendly and fast. Food was full of flavour and filling. Will definitely be back!

  • Christine J.

    12 December 20201 review

    7/10

    The banquet was so filling. It was worth it.

  • Diana T.

    11 December 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Amazing cocktails and delicious food! Hidden away in a shopping complex was a nice little find. We will definitely going back. The kids also really enjoyed the food which was an added bonus

  • Joanne M.

    5 December 20201 review

    9/10

    Was looking for a different Vietnamese restaurant from the one we normally go to and am very glad that we found 14 North. The food was fresh and delicious.

  • George B.

    2 December 20201 review

    8/10
  • John Nelson M.

    28 November 20201 review

    6/10
  • Sashi G.

    11 November 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely fresh modern Vietnamese food. Quaint restaurant, friendly and attentive staff. Small range of delicious GF options. Practicing Covid procedures. A firm favourite.

  • Sarah C.

    31 October 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Sharon H.

    10 July 20201 review

    5.5/10
  • Milly R.
    Milly R.

    7 June 20201 review

    10/10

    Very Nice food and Friendly and lovely staff :) ................................................ .................................

  • Lil T.

    8 March 20202 reviews

    8/10
  • Kim S.

    7 March 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Casual dinning experience, but the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. We have been several times and have always had great tasting food. Highly recommended.

  • Alicia H.

    22 February 20201 review

    9/10

    The food was delicious. Cocktails were amazing. Atmosphere and setting was great. Service a little slow but it was a busy night. Highly recommended.

  • Lisa M.

    22 February 20201 review

    10/10
  • Andrea Z.

    14 February 20202 reviews

    3/10

Tripadvisor reviews

9 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking