8.1/10
Very good
based on 585 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Monica S.
    Monica S.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Food is good however I think the place needs a facelift

  2. Janet l.
    Janet l.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Good service and good food,very nice .

  3. Helen L.
    Helen L.
    • 32 reviews
    7/10

    Food was a bit average but the service was friendly

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8/10

    Indian food to try occassionally

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    8/10

    Warm atmosphere. Standard food and service.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    7.25/10

    Food was very delicious for our table of 4, but we do think that the dishes could be a bit more generous. The wine was a bit on the pricey side. Service was good but can be improved. The waitress came and cleared the plates BEFORE we had ALL finished eating. One person was still eating so the waitress just cleared the other dishes and left the one person eating which was very embarrassing and uncomfortable. Then when that person finished the plate was left on the table for ages! It would have been more polite for the waitress to wait to clear the tables after EVERYONE had finished eating and then come over to ask if the plates can be cleared.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 300 reviews
    8.25/10

    None further comments

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    10/10

    Food was very good.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    9/10

    Service was excellent and the food was lovely Was a great evening would definitely go again!

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    8/10

    Great food and service.

  11. David W.
    David W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food. One of if not the best Indian in Perth.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food and excellent service

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.75/10

    First time here. Food was superb

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8/10

    The service and food was good. It's been a while since I have been here and I must say it seems to have gotten better.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    10/10

    We ordered butter chicken, lamb korma and veg briyani. All were delicious. Service is good.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    10/10

    Always a good meal & excellent service. The staff are always very friendly. I Highly recommend for an enjoyable dinner out.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 248 reviews
    8.25/10

    Busy Indian restaurant and I can see why as the food was excellent, service was friendly and was very busy on a Saturday night, also the queens pub is next door to go for a pre or post drink.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    2.5/10

    The service was very poor. We brought a bottle of none alcoholic beverage (which they didn't sell) and were told we couldn't drink it. We offered to pay "corkage" and were refused as it wasn't the policy. The pea paneer dish had no traces of cubes of paneer and was harshly seasoned. A most unpleasant experience

  19. Tatyana F.
    Tatyana F.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The food was yummm but veeeery spicy!!! I think it will be good if they offer spice levels!! Tandoori chicken was a bit dry and goat was a bit fatty. Otherwise was yumm

  20. Liz M.
    Liz M.
    • 2 reviews
    6.25/10

    Way too expensive for what we got