8.2/10
Very good
based on 197 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Robyn T.
    Robyn T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant to chill out with family and friends, little ones and poochies. Good menu both food and drink. AND 3Sheets team so very friendly.

  2. Alan V.
    Alan V.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Terrific relaxed dining.

  3. Angel L.
    Angel L.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good range of options with share boards which was catered for different preferences

  4. Judy C.
    Judy C.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Booked a number of days in advance for a birthday asking for a nice table lakeside and they led us to the worst table indoors, in the restaurant when we arrived.... Not amused. My order had the extra I paid for omitted... Rest of evening ok.

  5. Dawn S.
    Dawn S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good food reasonable service staff were a little slow when we walked in to greet us there were 3 staff at the bar but after that it was all good will return

  6. Marilyn h.
    Marilyn h.
    • one review
    6/10

    I had the chicken Caesar salad which was really dried out though a very good serving.

  7. Pat S.
    Pat S.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fantastic location and great set up to enjoy a meal and great cider! Food is really good value particularly their daily specials, and staff friendly. Starting to get busy with summer coming so book if you can. Then a great walk around the lake to walk your meal off!

  8. Rose D.
    Rose D.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely relaxing atmosphere over looking the lake

  9. C D.
    C D.
    • one review
    8/10

    Really enjoyed our lunch, venue, live music and kids face painting on Sunday. There is opportunity for improvement of staff customer service, friendliness and attentiveness in our opinion. Looking forward to going again.

  10. Suzanne T.
    Suzanne T.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Love this place and it's our local so very convenient. Food is great with a lot of variety on the menu for food and drinks. Service is the only let down in that you have to keep going up to the counter to order everything and meals for the table don't arrive at the same time. Would be 10/10 if it was table service.

  11. Linitha V.
    Linitha V.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Lovely relaxing atmosphere by the lake. Crab linguine in special was really yummy!

  12. Marta B.
    Marta B.
    • one review
    5/10

    The place both inside and out when semi full is extremely loud. We could hardly hear eachother. The noise just bounces. SLOw service and really it should be table service at least for drinks

  13. Mel O.
    Mel O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Staff were so friendly and welcoming. Absolutely had a great day. Food was amazing. Staff attended to all requests kindly and patiently. Will return

  14. Mike M.
    Mike M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    First time there and our experience was awesome. Had 2 kids there too so they were able to play in the cubby house slide area Food was tasty and portions were a decent size!! Staff were nice too

  15. Donna P.
    Donna P.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Great salmon salad!

  16. Lorelle E.
    Lorelle E.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great little hidden gem

  17. Tracey E.
    Tracey E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great to have a local restaurant that has great food, service, view and I can walk home from. Definitely worth a visit in the summer months with the lovely outdoor area

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9/10

    Great local place

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 237 reviews
    7/10

    Service was lacking. Really put off by the girl taking our order did not seem to want to be there. Shame because we are regulars there.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.25/10

    Sensational pork ribs