8.2/10
Very good
based on 242 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Claudia M.
    Claudia M.
    • 2 reviews
    3.5/10

    There were so many rules, I.e. you only have 90 minutes to eat, you must arrive on time, etc. Well, we followed all the rules and the fourth course of our five course meal took 45 minutes to be served. Microscopic bites of food. Not worth the money at all.

  2. Ken W.
    Ken W.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The staff who served us were brilliant and the food was great. Views from that height are spectacular as expected.

  3. Rowan W.
    Rowan W.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The decor is tired. The venue was noisy.

  4. Adam P.
    Adam P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful food, views and service. What more could you want? Would recommend this place to anybody looking for a long dinner/lunch with spectatular views of Sydney and delicious food and wine to accompany

  5. Jennifer A.
    Jennifer A.
    • one review
    5/10

    The food was pleasant enough but the portions were sooooo small for the price charged and an extra charge of $25 if you choose the wagu beef which again was so small it was a one mouthful piece to taste. Any sides (which were desperately needed to make up a still small meal) were charged extra. the wine prices were astronomical and a single glass of wine was $28 dollars. The service was sooo slow we were there until 9:30 pm on a supposedly 2 hour booking. we would not recommend the 360 Bar to anyone.

  6. Daniela K.
    Daniela K.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant was absolutely amazing and the ambience is incredible. I prepaid this experience for my anniversary and when we got to the counter they said they couldn’t find that I had paid, I literally had to pull up my bank statement and show the man that I have paid, this was very embarrassing as I wanted this to be a special experience for my partner and for him to not know what I had paid. On our booking it should’ve been listed that it has been prepaid. And when the man realised that the meal had been paid for the lady who was working there gave a very bad and mean look at us and walked away. I do not appreciate this at all and I wouldn’t want anyone else to be treated like that. Especially for someone to give a death stare at us after a lovely evening and for the restaurant to not know that our experience was prepaid.

  7. Toni M.
    Toni M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing views of the city and the food and service was brilliant. Would definitely recommend! It was very easy to book and our reservation and entry to the restaurant was seemless

  8. Judy W.
    Judy W.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    The service was super slow and we have waited for a long time for someone to come over and take our order. The main dish with Salmon has a very strange sauce. It tasted salty and bitter.

  9. Loic C.
    Loic C.
    • 37 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great location, and nice staff. The meals are goods, well presented and good quality for the meat and seafood. The portions are quite small, and there is nothin very fancy in the cooking, but this was a good surprise for this location. Price are on the high end, but the revolving restaurant is totally worth it.

  10. Judy C.
    Judy C.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    The selection was very limited and they tried too hard to be "gourmet". The appetizers were poor and my salad came without any dressing. The main course did not have many choices and I had the Cannelloni which was so bad that I only took a couple of bites (they didn't even ask why I had not eaten anything). The meat dishes which were an extra charge over the already inflated prices were good according to my sons. The desserts were good especially the chocolate dessert. The view and atmosphere was good.

  11. Rick L.
    Rick L.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great view with good services. Would come back again. Personally think the wayu beef can be improved, more variety of wine should be chosen. All good.

  12. Paul K.
    Paul K.
    • one review
    8/10

    The staff were efficient and friendly... oysters were on the smaller size but the Wagyu beef was amazing...food not up to scratch compared to the rest...wines are on the expensive side with cheapest at $70 and up to $795 per bottle... overall a great night out...

  13. Siddarth s.
    Siddarth s.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    the view was spectacular. Service was prompt and friendly. Meal was fresh and well prepared. A well designed and thought out menu. I would recommend this restaurant.

  14. Julien D.
    Julien D.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    After 6 times here was disappointed the food was not that not hot sorry 360... but the team and the view are amazing so try it

  15. Joan M.
    Joan M.
    • one review
    5.25/10

    The service was well below average For a Monday night Very expensive for the amount of food

  16. Tanya L.
    Tanya L.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Food was mostly good however the main course which a number of us chose was described as including clam chowder which is an absolute favourite for us. The dish in question had 2 over cooked tough and rubbery clams on the plate and a thin watery tablespoonful of what I presume was supposed to be clam chowder. Most disappointing and not a good introduction to your restaurant for my friends. I’ve dined here many times and usually rave about the whole experience so I’m hoping this dish can be improved so other diners don’t have the same experience.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    6/10

    Quite inflexible- wouldn't let one of our group order 2 entrees instead of main + dessert. Also paid an 8% surcharge as we had 8 people in our group. But, you know, it's all about the view, right?

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    8.25/10

    The views at evening time are spectacular

  19. Mark A.
    Mark A.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    The views are of course fantastic here and speak for themselves given the location, and all the food was absolutely beautiful. However it is the staff that I want to really praise here. The service was exceptional and nothing was too much trouble for them. It was my partners birthday, and even though I didn't request it, they gave a us a special desert at no cost. This, as well as other nice touches, are what makes a dining experience special. Thank you to all the staff at 360 Bar & Dining, you helped to make our day very special.

  20. Chun L.
    Chun L.
    • one review
    4.25/10

    Service was terrible as well as communication

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    5.75/10

    From the start I was disappointed at the reception desk check in for having to wait 15-20 mins for my table when I had already made a booking weeks in advance for the most expensive couple's package degustation. For $550 for 2 people the service was just ok. The entire degustation experience was meant to be 2 hours but we did not get our dessert until 3.5 hours into the night. Lastly, for how much we had to pay, I thought the coffee or tea at the end of the night was complimentary. It wasn't, but instead I was charged $5 for a very burned small cup of cappuccino. All in all for the total price of $554, I was disappointed with the over all quality and service here.

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great view & atmosphere with fine dinning

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9/10

    Fabulous views, delicious food although portions too small especially main. Smallest main meal I've ever been served. We left still hungry

  24. Ahmed H.
    Ahmed H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely amazing night all round - made us feel extremely spoilt for my wife’s bday. Thank you team for the amazing food and views!

  25. Lawson M.
    Lawson M.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Find food!Fantastic View! Poor service! Noisy!

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    6.5/10

    The staff is amazing. They are quite attentive. The view is spectacular. The food is not worth it at all. EXCEPT for Wagyu Beef. Super delicious. Other than that and the wine, it was not worth paying almost $500.00. We will not return.

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    5/10

    This place hasn’t been refurbished in the last 10 years, while the view is great, the faded elements and decor need a face lift to be in line with expectations coming with the fine dining experience. In the bathroom they use cheap hand soap refill in a different branded bottle and the lotion is probably empty for years. That’s pretty poor. The food was good, nothing outstanding or memorable, but good.. the service was ok, there was not a lot of smiling but at least attentive. This place used to be high quality offering a great dining experience, now it’s just ok for tourists that will come in once and never return.

  28. Damien S.
    Damien S.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    A very nice view of Sydney by night...

  29. Kao K.
    Kao K.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    The best view restaurant of Sydney!

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    7.5/10

    Beatiful experience, food is delicious, amazing view.

    360 Bar and Dining

    Hello, Than you for your lovely feedback. We are very happy to hear about your experience. We hope to welcome you again soon.

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8.25/10

    The dessert spoon was too small, could barely bring food to my mouth.

    360 Bar and Dining

    Hello, Thank you for your review. Your feedback will be passed on to the restaurant manager for review. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future.

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great view and excellent service.

    360 Bar and Dining

    Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.25/10

    The combination of the atmosphere, food and view makes a great experience.

  34. Luke P.
    Luke P.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing dinner for a special occasion. Service was great. Food was delicious, although lamb was tough.

    360 Bar and Dining

    Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you had a lovely night. Your feedback regarding the lamb will be passed on to the chef. Thank you

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    4.5/10

    Overpriced for the food. view was the best part

    360 Bar and Dining

    Hello, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the view, however we are sorry if you were disappointed with your experience. Your feedback will be passed to the management. Thank you,

  36. Sudesh K.
    Sudesh K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Not just an excellent view but excellent food and service to boot. Will earmark for future visit.

    360 Bar and Dining

    Hello Sudesh, Thank you for such a fantastic feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Guest Experience Manager

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    5.75/10

    Good environment. I will expect more details in food and taste for the price i paid for it.

    360 Bar and Dining

    Hello, Thank you for your review. Your feedback will be passed to the restaurant manager for review. Kind Regards, Guest Experience Manager

  38. George S.
    George S.
    • one review
    10/10

    On today’s dining market a bit pricey Meals to be under $50 I feel Wine too pricy at $20 +glass Moscato $24 glass ! 4 degustiion $140 ea pricey But we are happy we loved it but pricey Good for once off tourists etc but not to rest frequently We go out a lot but we haven been there for many years Needs to be promoted for locals as a regular weekly dinner or lunch I am in hospitality But I am happy we had a good time To come frequently I would like better prices or packages V good service for a tourist attraction

    360 Bar and Dining

    Hi George, Thank you for your review. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at 360 Bar and Dining. Your feedback regarding the prices will be passed on to the restaurant management. Kind Regards, Guest Experience Manager

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    8.5/10

    Friendly staff, nice views

    360 Bar and Dining

    Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that your enjoyed the view. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Guest Experience Manager

  40. Jeffersson D.
    Jeffersson D.
    • one review
    9/10

    wonderful experience

    360 Bar and Dining

    Hello Jefferson, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Guest Experience Manager