Back

Reviews - 360Q

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 242 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Natalie W.
    Natalie W.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    As always amazing !! We got married here 2 years ago and celebrated tonight xx always amazing service and food is truly amazing xx thanks Barry and team yet again !

  2. Russell W.
    Russell W.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service. More than happy to cater for being pregnant. Atmosphere sitting outside along the marina was beautiful. Definitely go again or use the venue for a panned event.

  3. HELEN R.
    HELEN R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous food and great position overlooking the marina with indoor and outdoor seating. Staff helpful and great at assisting with wine selection.

  4. Maria ELizabeth G.
    Maria ELizabeth G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great fresh seafood and excellent service. The view was wonderful. A must visit to Queenscliff. Great for groups, special occasion or a romantic dinner for two.

  5. Evan E.
    Evan E.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Food was ok overall. For the price however, I would have expected a higher standard. My eye fillet was ok. The cut perfect but I had asked for medium rare and got medium. The salmon dish was also over cooked. I had at one point asked for extra napkins that never came. I got up and went to get them myself. Bit disappointing really. For $400 plus. I would have expected a higher standard. Don’t think I will be back.

  6. William A.
    William A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great location and view of boats entering Queenscliff harbour. In all a delightful meal

  7. Christie F.
    Christie F.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Seafood was very tasty, friendly and very accommodating staffs since we have an infant and a dog. Right by the water, it also has great views. Tick all the boxes - highly recommend

  8. Elizabeth B.
    Elizabeth B.
    • one review
    8/10

    For the price I was disappointed with one of the meals - duck risotto. It was bland and left a fatty taste. But the service and venue were excellent. I will go again maybe for breakfast/lunch.

  9. Barry T.
    Barry T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Often restaurants with a view let the food come in second. Not here, we have been many times recently and have never been disappointed. My only minor criticism would be the Crayfish salad - the tomato and cucumber are presented a little too retro for my taste - it’s what I do at home coz it’s easy. My general rule of thumb - if it’s so easy I can do it at home I am a little disappointed.

  10. Tanny S.
    Tanny S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was fabulous and the service was great. It was just unfortunate they we had a table with a view of the car but it didn't really matter as we were enjoying a family dinner and the food was delicious.

  11. Anne M.
    Anne M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lunch time dining is always lovely. The staff are friendly and competent, the excellent standard of the food never varies and the views are wonderful.

  12. Natalie W.
    Natalie W.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Barry ( owners ) always recognises my hubby kids and i and always comes to say hello . We got married there a few years ago and ever since, every special occasion is spent there - we love this place - food staff and atmosphere AMAZING !!!

  13. Matt B.
    Matt B.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Love this place. Staff are terrific and food is always good.

  14. Ann O.
    Ann O.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    I love dining at 360q but today our meals took longer than acceptable from ordering to delivery.Apologies were made and accepted.We were given two complimentary desserts.We had a diabetic in our group so the timing of food delivery was important.

  15. Sue J.
    Sue J.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    A bit slow to welcome us. Available staff dealt with people who arrived after us and we were left to cool our heels. One person then got the wrong dinner order and had to eat alone while the order was redone. Not fabulous as it was a celebration. Dessert was good and no issue there. Nice views.

  16. Paul M.
    Paul M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    They say you should never choose a restaurant for its spectacular view! Why not? Sometimes I’d be happy with a glass of beer and a vegemite sandwich - if the setting was good enough. But I’m happy to say the 360Q experience went above and beyond. We went 2 lunches in a row over the Cup weekend, it was so good the first time. My wife’s house chardonnay was surprisingly good (Diamond Valley, a spinoff of Yering Station, I was told). The food was great, the service friendly and warm, and the whole place had a great feel to it. Well done to the whole team at 360Q :))

  17. Jose G.
    Jose G.
    • one review
    10/10

    We always come across to 360 on our boat from the Mornington Peninsula and we have never been disappointed. The food and service is always spot on, even on weekends and public holidays the staff never miss a beat, the menu is regularly updated with seasonal favourites, we love coming to 360! Consistent and delicious.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    8/10

    GREAT NIGHT AS PER USUAL.

  19. Nick B.
    Nick B.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    We went on suggestion and up finding they had a seniors lunch which was exceptional value and very pleasant

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    9.25/10

    Would love to come back in Summer!

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely fresh food, caters to a range of dietary requirements and the staff were just divine! Will definitely come back.

  22. Rose B.
    Rose B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    A lovely place with consistently great food and staff, plus it has great views of the harbour.

  23. Pam B.
    Pam B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant, good ambiance service was very attentive and friendly . Good selection of food covering all diatrary needs . Will return again .

  24. Tina M.
    Tina M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We have been several times and will continue x

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9/10

    As always an enjoyable dining experience

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9/10

    Well trained and friendly staff,the duck buns a highlight Never like extra cost for side plates of vegetables

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    8.5/10

    The occasion was a very pleasant experince

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    7.5/10

    Lovely meal, steak not cooked as requested

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 297 reviews
    8/10

    Meal took a long time to arrive.45+ mins

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    9/10

    Consistently excellent food and service

  31. Kathy A.
    Kathy A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    360Q has become our go-to restaurant in Queenscliff, the staff are friendly and professional, the views are beautiful and the food is fabulous. Nothing better in the area for breakfast lunch or dinner! Couldn't recommend it highly enough.

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent attentive service without being intrusive. Delicious well presented food. Good atmosphere, could talk easily without offending others and no loud intrusive background noise.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9.75/10

    As always a great experience

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.25/10

    Very busy. Service was affected by this as usually service for breakfast and lunch is a 10.

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    8/10

    Nice food nice view...

  36. Stephen p.
    Stephen p.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very helpful staff out front

  37. Graeme P.
    Graeme P.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant is fabulous. Excellent food, fantastic service and great atmosphere. When one of our group left her phone on the table they went out of their way to return it to her. Thank you Jackie and any one else involved.

  38. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food & ambience to share with overseas guests.

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.75/10

    Food was amazing, we left the restaurant with our bellies full and very satisfied

  40. Anna ..
    Anna ..
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely atmosphere near the pier! I went on an evening for dinner. Service was impeccable and food were delish. My partner loves the fish and chips. I would definitely dine there again. It’s great place for parties and special occasions.