8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 212 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Evan E.
    Evan E.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Food was ok overall. For the price however, I would have expected a higher standard. My eye fillet was ok. The cut perfect but I had asked for medium rare and got medium. The salmon dish was also over cooked. I had at one point asked for extra napkins that never came. I got up and went to get them myself. Bit disappointing really. For $400 plus. I would have expected a higher standard. Don’t think I will be back.

  2. William A.
    William A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great location and view of boats entering Queenscliff harbour. In all a delightful meal

  3. Christie F.
    Christie F.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Seafood was very tasty, friendly and very accommodating staffs since we have an infant and a dog. Right by the water, it also has great views. Tick all the boxes - highly recommend

  4. Elizabeth B.
    Elizabeth B.
    • one review
    8/10

    For the price I was disappointed with one of the meals - duck risotto. It was bland and left a fatty taste. But the service and venue were excellent. I will go again maybe for breakfast/lunch.

  5. Barry T.
    Barry T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Often restaurants with a view let the food come in second. Not here, we have been many times recently and have never been disappointed. My only minor criticism would be the Crayfish salad - the tomato and cucumber are presented a little too retro for my taste - it’s what I do at home coz it’s easy. My general rule of thumb - if it’s so easy I can do it at home I am a little disappointed.

  6. Tanny S.
    Tanny S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was fabulous and the service was great. It was just unfortunate they we had a table with a view of the car but it didn't really matter as we were enjoying a family dinner and the food was delicious.

  7. Anne M.
    Anne M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lunch time dining is always lovely. The staff are friendly and competent, the excellent standard of the food never varies and the views are wonderful.

  8. Natalie W.
    Natalie W.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Barry ( owners ) always recognises my hubby kids and i and always comes to say hello . We got married there a few years ago and ever since, every special occasion is spent there - we love this place - food staff and atmosphere AMAZING !!!

  9. Kate h.
    Kate h.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Love this place. Staff are terrific and food is always good.

  10. Ann O.
    Ann O.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    I love dining at 360q but today our meals took longer than acceptable from ordering to delivery.Apologies were made and accepted.We were given two complimentary desserts.We had a diabetic in our group so the timing of food delivery was important.

  11. Sue J.
    Sue J.
    • one review
    8/10

    A bit slow to welcome us. Available staff dealt with people who arrived after us and we were left to cool our heels. One person then got the wrong dinner order and had to eat alone while the order was redone. Not fabulous as it was a celebration. Dessert was good and no issue there. Nice views.

  12. Paul M.
    Paul M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    They say you should never choose a restaurant for its spectacular view! Why not? Sometimes I’d be happy with a glass of beer and a vegemite sandwich - if the setting was good enough. But I’m happy to say the 360Q experience went above and beyond. We went 2 lunches in a row over the Cup weekend, it was so good the first time. My wife’s house chardonnay was surprisingly good (Diamond Valley, a spinoff of Yering Station, I was told). The food was great, the service friendly and warm, and the whole place had a great feel to it. Well done to the whole team at 360Q :))

  13. Jose G.
    Jose G.
    • one review
    10/10

    We always come across to 360 on our boat from the Mornington Peninsula and we have never been disappointed. The food and service is always spot on, even on weekends and public holidays the staff never miss a beat, the menu is regularly updated with seasonal favourites, we love coming to 360! Consistent and delicious.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    8/10

    GREAT NIGHT AS PER USUAL.

  15. Nick B.
    Nick B.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    We went on suggestion and up finding they had a seniors lunch which was exceptional value and very pleasant

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    9.25/10

    Would love to come back in Summer!

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely fresh food, caters to a range of dietary requirements and the staff were just divine! Will definitely come back.

  18. Rose B.
    Rose B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    A lovely place with consistently great food and staff, plus it has great views of the harbour.

  19. Pam B.
    Pam B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant, good ambiance service was very attentive and friendly . Good selection of food covering all diatrary needs . Will return again .

  20. Tina M.
    Tina M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We have been several times and will continue x