9/10
Excellent
based on 472 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Stephanie S.
    Stephanie S.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious food and good service.

  2. Wendy D.
    Wendy D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    What a great find, the atmosphere had a fun vibe, the food was delicious and quick and the staff were super friendly, super reasonable as well, what more could you ask for!

  3. Ryuji N.
    Ryuji N.
    • 39 reviews
    9.5/10

    Short well constructed menus, presentation were nice, service were always with smiles and most importantly the foods were great.

  4. Melissa N.
    Melissa N.
    • one review
    7/10

    We ordered the pizza and it was fresh and tasty. They also have a good range of beverages. Staff were friendly. They were fairly packed and busy on a Wed evening so it got pretty noisy but we had an enjoyable time.

  5. Christine K.
    Christine K.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Service was great! We didn’t have to wait for anything. The food came out quickly and was delicious. Their house red Shiraz is also delicious :)

  6. Tim J.
    Tim J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food and very accommodating staff. The drinks menu also matched the food and they also made room for a high chair for our daughter. We would definitely return.

  7. Sherly T.
    Sherly T.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food!! Highly recommended and will come back. Very efficient staff. Very busy place.

  8. Mytien P.
    Mytien P.
    • 8 reviews
    6/10

    Very loud atmosphere so not great for chats but amazing pizza!

  9. Rebekah W.
    Rebekah W.
    • one review
    9/10

    This was our 2nd visit and enjoyed it again. Service was fast and didnt need to wait long for the food the arrive, though would have liked the foccacia to arrive before our pizzas, thats my only minor complaint. Pizza sizes generous and delicious.

  10. Becky H.
    Becky H.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The food was excellent, We have been to +39 a few times and it is always great food.

  11. Caroline C.
    Caroline C.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely place to have a meal! Always visit here whenever I’m in Melbourne. The pizza with the truffle is a must try. Great service as always! Thanks +39

  12. Rachel A.
    Rachel A.
    • one review
    5/10

    Unfortunately the experience here wasn’t great. The tables were seated so close together the waiters were continuously hitting our backs or heads. The food was also average. The marinara pasta over cooked and the spinach gnocchi so gluggy we couldn’t eat it. The pizzas said it came with truffle and not a single hint of the flavour. Very disappointed.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service was good at the beginning but then slowed down as it got busy. We waited 10mins to order desert but then just left. Food was great.

  14. Anna Liza N.
    Anna Liza N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    My favourite place for Sangiovese. Always love going here for dinner and wine with friends!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8/10

    The food is food some dishes are overpriced

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    10/10

    Such great food every time service fantastic, the best pizza by far.

  17. Ben S.
    Ben S.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Amazing meal, prosciutto pizza with a side of truffle and mushroom dip. The dip was so good we asked if they sold them takeaway. They didn’t but he still gave us a container full of the stuff! Very delicious and outstanding drinks too. 11/10

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9/10

    Great place to have lunch, good for parties of 8+ to get the luncheon menu.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great pizzas!

  20. Morgan D.
    Morgan D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very tasty and yummy wine and cocktails

  21. Manni C.
    Manni C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    Lovely place, delicious food & great service.

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9.75/10

    We visit every time we go to Melbourne. Love the food and service here.

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    10/10

    After shopping in the city my daughter and I always come here for lunch. It is our regular treat. Food always good and staff always great

  24. Michelle B.
    Michelle B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely staff. Wish +39 would open in Brisbane. Fabulous pizza.

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9/10

    Good and lively place to eat.

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.5/10

    We had a lovely meal. Good service.Would go again Negative ....... very loud

  27. Jenny B.
    Jenny B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Love +39 we regularly meet there

  28. COLUS W.
    COLUS W.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    High C/P value. Pizza is great and pasta also good. With same of money, AUS$ 28, my parma ham pizza ( +39pizza) already full of parma ham!

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9.25/10

    The best Lasagna I've ever had!

  30. Ellen C.
    Ellen C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Winner for best Shiraz! (+39 Shiraz)

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    6.75/10

    great place for lunch!

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food, tables a little cramped though.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    7.25/10

    wood fire pizzas were goods, but the found the pastas a bit on the salty end. Good for large groups.

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8.25/10

    I had a great time catching up with a friend at this place and would be happy to come back here again. Though, I would suggest to people to arrive here early (~5:30pm) before this place gets too crowded.

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service.

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great authentic Italian food!

  37. Martina D.
    Martina D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    I always enjoy the experience at +39 The service is always EXCELLENT and the food is always outstanding. A little pricey, but hey, if you want quality you have to pay for it. Will be back again soon

  38. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing pizzas!

  39. Darren F.
    Darren F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food is authentic and amazing. This is our second visit and we were not disappointed. Italian wine and great service contributed to the experience. Grazi

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    9/10

    Beautiful pizza and pasta. Tartufo was superb! Very very busy on a Saturday night. Definitely book