Back

Reviews +39 Pizzeria

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 423 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rebekah W.
    Rebekah W.
    • one review
    9/10

    This was our 2nd visit and enjoyed it again. Service was fast and didnt need to wait long for the food the arrive, though would have liked the foccacia to arrive before our pizzas, thats my only minor complaint. Pizza sizes generous and delicious.

  2. Becky H.
    Becky H.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The food was excellent, We have been to +39 a few times and it is always great food.

  3. Caroline C.
    Caroline C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely place to have a meal! Always visit here whenever I’m in Melbourne. The pizza with the truffle is a must try. Great service as always! Thanks +39

  4. Rachel A.
    Rachel A.
    • one review
    5/10

    Unfortunately the experience here wasn’t great. The tables were seated so close together the waiters were continuously hitting our backs or heads. The food was also average. The marinara pasta over cooked and the spinach gnocchi so gluggy we couldn’t eat it. The pizzas said it came with truffle and not a single hint of the flavour. Very disappointed.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service was good at the beginning but then slowed down as it got busy. We waited 10mins to order desert but then just left. Food was great.

  6. Anna Liza N.
    Anna Liza N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    My favourite place for Sangiovese. Always love going here for dinner and wine with friends!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8/10

    The food is food some dishes are overpriced

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    10/10

    Such great food every time service fantastic, the best pizza by far.

  9. Ben S.
    Ben S.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Amazing meal, prosciutto pizza with a side of truffle and mushroom dip. The dip was so good we asked if they sold them takeaway. They didn’t but he still gave us a container full of the stuff! Very delicious and outstanding drinks too. 11/10

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9/10

    Great place to have lunch, good for parties of 8+ to get the luncheon menu.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great pizzas!

  12. Morgan D.
    Morgan D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very tasty and yummy wine and cocktails

  13. Manni C.
    Manni C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    Lovely place, delicious food & great service.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9.75/10

    We visit every time we go to Melbourne. Love the food and service here.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    10/10

    After shopping in the city my daughter and I always come here for lunch. It is our regular treat. Food always good and staff always great

  16. Michelle B.
    Michelle B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely staff. Wish +39 would open in Brisbane. Fabulous pizza.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9/10

    Good and lively place to eat.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.5/10

    We had a lovely meal. Good service.Would go again Negative ....... very loud

  19. Jenny B.
    Jenny B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Love +39 we regularly meet there

  20. COLUS W.
    COLUS W.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    High C/P value. Pizza is great and pasta also good. With same of money, AUS$ 28, my parma ham pizza ( +39pizza) already full of parma ham!