8.2/10
Very good
based on 345 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Leanne R.
    Leanne R.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Accessible location and great vibe. Somewhat pricey and my pizza was only ok- prawn pizza was light on the prawn. Service was efficient and waiter was attentive. Not feeling convinced that I will rush back

  2. Jennie S.
    Jennie S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Enjoyed a delicious meal here. The staff were very friendly and the service was excellent - the table service was particularly good and our meals were served promptly despite it being a busy evening.

  3. Greg C.
    Greg C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Welcoming and great atmosphere with open kitchen. food was tasty and decent value. The pizzas were the hightlight esp the Margherita. Pasta was ok.

  4. Anthony G.
    Anthony G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great food

  5. Olivia G.
    Olivia G.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Was nice food, pizza was like bread though not crispy, service seemed more like a cafe rather than a restaurant. The quality of the food was good though.

  6. Denise T.
    Denise T.
    • one review
    6/10

    The pizza at 409 Gradi is terrific although pricey. The service is mediocre (we had to keep asking for our water glasses to be filled). Very noisy and difficult to have a conversation, it had the feeling of a cafeteria rather than a place to have a relaxed meal.

  7. Isabelle S.
    Isabelle S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Service and food was great. However, our entire bruschetta was not that great as our bread was overloaded and drenched with tomatoes topped on making it soggy to enjoy. Other than that, everything was 8.5/10. Thank you and we appreciate your work and amazing food, 400 Gradi.

  8. Andrea S.
    Andrea S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    400 Gradi has become one of our favourite local restaurants. Tonight we just went for their pizzas and they were amazingly good yet again. Highly recommend for authentic Italian Pizzas.

  9. Mae N.
    Mae N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    Amazing food. This is the second time I’ve been here in week!

    400 Gradi Eastland

    Ciao Maisy, Thanks for leaving such a wonderful review, So glad to hear you enjoyed 2 visits with us in a week. Hope to see you again soon Paul at 400 Gradi Eastland

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    7.75/10

    Nice mushrooms and truffle fettuccine.

    400 Gradi Eastland

    Ciao, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. So glad to hear you enjoyed the pasta with Mushroom and truffle, it's one of my favourites. Hope to see you again soon Paul at 400 Gradi Eastland

  11. Bridgitte V.
    Bridgitte V.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    We had a lovely dinner. The staff were very friendly and the food was delicious. The food is on the expensive side compared to restaurants near by so unfortunately we won’t be dining regularly, but will definitely return on special occasions.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great service but expensive main.

    400 Gradi Eastland

    Ciao, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your reivew. Glad to hear you enjoyed our service. Our prices reflect the freshness and quality of the ingredients that we use. Hope to see you again soon. - Paul at 400 Gradi Eastland

  13. Sarah H.
    Sarah H.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Nice pizza and Prosecco outside on a nice warm evening, thanks.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    8/10

    Thank you. We enjoyed our dinner.

    400 Gradi Eastland

    Ciao, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a reivew, glad to hear you enjoyed your dinner. Hope to see you again soon - Paul at 400 Gradi Eastland

  15. Mae N.
    Mae N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food was superb!

    400 Gradi Eastland

    Ciao Mae, Thanks for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your evening with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon - Paul at 400 Gradi Eastland

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    7.25/10

    Food was served quickly but once food was served, the wait staff were not attentive

    400 Gradi Eastland

    Ciao, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Glad you enjoyed the food and atmosphere, sorry to hear the service was not up to our usual standards. Hope to see you again soon - Paul at 400 Gradi Eastland

  17. John P.
    John P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very good service and great food. Pizzas are to die for

    400 Gradi Eastland

    Ciao John, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review, Glad to hear you enjoyed the service and our pizza's. Look forward to seeing you again soon - Paul at 400 Gradi Eastland

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.75/10

    Appreciated the quick response from manager when queried re cakeage. Even offered a list of good selection of cakes to be pre-ordered. Due to short notice, we could not do that. A gesture that is worth mentioning is with the cakege paid, each of us get served a complimentary gelato which we were all very impressed. Pizzas are good & the pasta in lobster bisque is spectacular if you like the strong seafood taste. We like the casual & easy atmosphere there. Just right for having a good time hanging out with friends & families over a good slab of pizza. Will go back again.

    400 Gradi Eastland

    Ciao, Thanks for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us, hope to see you again soon :0 - Paul at 400 Gradi Eastland

  19. Steve i.
    Steve i.
    • 12 reviews
    8.25/10

    As expected, the pizzas were fantastic! Service was a bit hit and miss last night. The order and food was quick and efficient. However, our waiter was a little too keen to clear the table and was taking empty plates while people were still chewing.

    400 Gradi Eastland

    Ciao Steve, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. Glad to hear you enjoyed your meal, I will bring up your comments with the team to try and ensure they wait a little bit longer when clearing the tables. Hope to see you again soon - Paul at 400 Gradi Eastland

  20. Kara  C.
    Kara C.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    No comments to add

    400 Gradi Eastland

    Ciao Kara, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Glad to hear that you enjoyed your food and the service. We Hope you enjoyed fathers day. Look forward to seeing you agian soon - Paul at 400 Gradi Eastland