9.2/10
Excellent
based on 169 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sophia  S.
    Sophia S.
    • 69 reviews
    10/10

    Head over heels for HEAD’s food! We loved everything, esp calamari & quail. Beautiful view & vibe. Professional team, esp Isabella seemed passionate about food & know the menu well. Will be back soon...

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    8.25/10

    fabulous position, solid service, great value lunch special - perfect chips and excellent streak cooked to exactness

  3. Lindday J.
    Lindday J.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent lunch in an iconic location .

  4. Anna F.
    Anna F.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Wow, what an amazing restaurant! The service, food and atmosphere was unbelievable. Couldn't recommend this more!

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.25/10

    Liam emailed to suggest alfresco dining, which was great customer service.

  6. Jasper W.
    Jasper W.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    The quality of food needs a consistency, especially for the Meat Part!

  7. David P.
    David P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely stunning experience! Loved the alfresco setting, over looking the best harbour in the world, with beautiful soft mood lighting to enjoy a romantic dining experience with your loved one. Highly recommended.

  8. Chloe A.
    Chloe A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely loved everything !

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.75/10

    Had the lunch 3 course menu and the food was really good, not to mention the incredible view.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9/10

    Really lovely restaurant - gorgeous situation and building. Amazingly attentive & knowlegible wait staff. Expensive!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8/10

    Great food with sensational views

  12. Evangelene R.
    Evangelene R.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great food beautiful views and great service

  13. Darren F.
    Darren F.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Great lunch special

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9/10

    Great food great service amazing place

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9.5/10

    great steaks.. in one of the best spots in Sydney

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely Day outdoor dining but with protection from sun. Set Menu options was our choice and very nice.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    10/10

    I don’t think I could be more positive. Genuinely lovely evening. View of the moon rising between the Opera House sails. Staff knew it was my man’s birthday and wished him well on arrival as well as sneaking a candle into his dessert. I am very happy to recommend this restaurant. Steak is fantastic. This was our second visit and the high quality is consistent. Try the beans! Yum.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    9.75/10

    Would recommend

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic steak and lovely views.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good location with great view, nice steak and friendly staff