9.2/10
Excellent
based on 169 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.25/10

    Amazing views, steak was delicious and the choice of entrees and mains was excellent.

  2. Brett M.
    Brett M.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great restaurant, great service, Great food value for money very friendly staff

  3. Vincent L.
    Vincent L.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food was great and decor was amazing. However we found the service a bit lacking and took a while to flag down staff for things like ordering and table water

  4. Aron L.
    Aron L.
    • 17 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great meat selection and an awesome view.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8/10

    Great restaurant but service needs to urgently improve. The waiters need training and organisation.

  6. Joe c.
    Joe c.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Incredible fitout with breathtaking views of the harbor and landmarks of Sydney at their doorstep. Steaks are really high quality, solid wine list and always attentive staff. Highly recommend 6Head.

  7. Antony H.
    Antony H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Exceptional food accompanied with first class service.

  8. Adrian T.
    Adrian T.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic restaurant!!! The food is exceptional and the views are quite impressive. Definitely known for their steaks and this restaurant is easily one of the best in Sydney. Perfect location for entertaining overseas visitors.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice servers. Pricey but we went for a special occasion and we enjoyed all the food we ordered. I loved the mocktails in particular

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    10/10

    A great place to take interstate guests

  11. Ali S.
    Ali S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The team at 6 Head are lovely, attentive and welcoming. It's a new restaurant and we luckily had the venue to ourselves. Beautiful food, a wonderful selection of wines and the restaurant is stunning. Not to mention the views!

  12. Josie Z.
    Josie Z.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Food is delicious

  13. Chris O.
    Chris O.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Really good steak, entrees superb

  14. Stewart N.
    Stewart N.
    • one review
    8/10

    We had a really pleasant evening here, the service was friendly and prompt, the food was great and we loved the fit out of the main dining room. We would definitely come back and recommend to others

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9/10

    Came here for my birthday celebration with my wife. We really the food and had a great experience.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7.25/10

    Many things on the menu were unavailable.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    8.75/10

    Attentive & friendly staff. The grilled tomahawk was good. The malbec wibe was gd too.

  18. Caroline R.
    Caroline R.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    I don’t have anything extra to say

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    8.5/10

    The staff was very friendly and helpful

  20. Patrick E.
    Patrick E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was amazing! Great Location and service.