28 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

6.8
28 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Sat, 3 Aug 2019

(10)
Great night out , the strawberry dessert was gorgeous

dined on Sat, 13 Jul 2019

(6)
Meals were well presented and above average. However service relatively poor - even though waiter was very friendly.

dined on Thu, 27 Jun 2019

(9)
Beautiful seafood and wine

dined on Wed, 5 Jun 2019

(3)
The food was too late and none apologies was offered. The waiting time was around 1 hour

dined on Fri, 24 May 2019

(6)
Nice menu on the pricey side, and you expect a certain ambience and atmosphere to go with that. Unfortunately a bit too noisy for my liking. The duck and pork belly mains were excellent, although could go with a bit more volume in the duck dish.

dined on Sat, 6 Apr 2019

(10)
First time here and the service was impeccable!

dined on Thu, 4 Apr 2019

(6)
The lunch menu was different from what's on their webpage, we ordered spaghetti marinara and was served carbonara. Ok but nothing flash.

dined on Sat, 16 Mar 2019

(9)
It was a quite restaurant but added to the atmosphere

dined on Tue, 26 Feb 2019

(6)
Undortunately several wines on the list were unavailable but my meal was decent though a little over-prices in my opinion.

dined on Sat, 19 Jan 2019

(3)
I’d been to the restaurant before when it was Benchmark and really enjoyed it, so was really looking forward to trying it again. Unfortunately, the food was just okay, service was patchy at best and rather slow, and the wine list was disappointing. They were happy to split the bill for us though, which was much appreciated.
page: 1 | 2 | 3

65 Northbourne Address

Google Map