Back

Reviews - A25 Docklands

9.7/10

Excellent

based on 168 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Mohita S.
    Mohita S.
    • one review
    10/10

    I am in love with this place. Tastiest pizza ever! Amiable staff and quick service. Glad to have had my first meal out in 112 days here! :) **********

  2. Alice H.
    Alice H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The staff were friendly and brought water to the table in a timely manner. Our lunch order was taken promptly and arrived at the table quickly. The pizzas were delicious as always! Great food and service!

  3. Jocelyn F.
    Jocelyn F.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Normally quite busy but it wasn't too busy when I arrived (it can get quite noisy otherwise). Great pizzas however it could do with a bit more topping. Staff were attentive and accommodating to my dietary requests, as I shared my pizzas with a friend.

  4. Louise t.
    Louise t.
    • one review
    10/10

    I love visiting A25 in Docklands. They have loyal, friendly and genuine staff and consistently produce excellent quality food. The Bim Bum Bam Pizza is my absolute favourite.

  5. Melissa N.
    Melissa N.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious pizza and wonderful service

  6. Michelle M.
    Michelle M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely love this restaurant. Great pizza, lots of food selection, awesome and friendly staff. We love having our work lunch at this place.

  7. Naomi R.
    Naomi R.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    This place is super popular - if you want a quick in and out lunch this is the place for you. Food is tasty and fresh, and comes out within mins of order

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    7.75/10

    Service was great and food was good however the restaurant can get very noisy!

  9. Cherry O.
    Cherry O.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    It was our first time to try out this place and we were impressed with the service. Seems to be popular lunch place as it got packed just after 12, lucky we got there early and made a booking. Overall, food and service are great and will probably visit again.

  10. Cherry O.
    Cherry O.
    • 2 reviews
    7.25/10

    Staff was friendly but was not available when we said we were ready to order. We came early before the crowds and the resto got busy but we still waited for our orders to be taken. On the flip side, the orders came out fast (pizzas) though pasta on special came out 10mins later. The eggplant parmigiana lasagne didn’t have much eggplant, too much sauce and cheese. Does not look like an eggplant Parma to me. Good thing there’s only 2 people who ordered this and the rest had pizza.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9/10

    Great value, attentive staff

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    7.75/10

    Very good pizzas, albeit a bit salty. Reservations required especially on Mondays $15 pizza day.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice Pizza and friendly staff

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.25/10

    Fantastic staff

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7.5/10

    Coeliac accredited and delicious food. Love the Nutella pizza

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    9/10

    Favourite dish: Riso Nero salad with buffalo mozz

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.25/10

    great pasta and service was fantastic despite being very busy

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.5/10

    Love pizza Monday’s!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing, friendly staff.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    8.75/10

    none... was relatively quick, good quality, good service and reasonably priced.

  21. Karl L.
    Karl L.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    the meal was good, service was good, restaurant a bit noisy

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    6/10

    Great place for a casual lunch, however very noisy.

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.75/10

    The bunga bunga pizza is really good.

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic staff

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8.25/10

    It was good. Decor could be better, esp tables and chairs

  26. Louise T.
    Louise T.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    The Bim Bum Bam pizza is the best in Melbourne! Definitely recommend you give it a try.

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food and service, but gets loud once the place fills up.

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good pizza and staff. Always consistent.

  29. George M.
    George M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great quality pizza up there with the best in Melbourne. The nduja salami pizza should be on the everyday menu. Love that it is so close to work. Thank you for a great lunch. Pity there is it more space to make it easier to get in an have some wonderful Italian food.

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.75/10

    Perfect work lunch venue

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    7.5/10

    - Excellent restaurant for those that suffer from Coeliac Disease. - Very good service - Menu is not as extensive as the Docklands and CBD A25 restaurants, but still wide enough. - Good location and great option for a decent meai

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic, friendly staff & great food.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.75/10

    best authentic pizza and pasta in Docklands

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7.75/10

    Service was quick - good for a week day have-to-go-back-to-work lunch

  35. Rebecca N.
    Rebecca N.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great little neighbourhood gem in the docklands area - food was delicious and nice choice of wines on the list. Service was friendly. A little noisy inside as was very busy (but that is a good sign!)

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    10/10

    best pizzas around !

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    10/10

    Best pizza and best service!!

  38. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    4/10

    The lady who worked on the night of 1st of March was brilliant. She was super accommodating and made my friends birthday extra special with the little surprise we organized. Thank you for that. The food however, the pasta special in particular was terrible to say the least..the pasta had no sauce and was extremely dry. The meat was also flavorless and very dry.

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9.25/10

    Best pizza by far in Docklands.

  40. Charlene K.
    Charlene K.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Our favourite team lunch spot since it's close by and does awesome pizzas :)