8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 871 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. SASITA S.
    SASITA S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as always

  2. Edward B.
    Edward B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Always consistent in terms of food & service. Well worth travelling to get a good experienced.

  3. Tina T.
    Tina T.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Abhi’s Indian is a window into some East Indian Cuisine for me. My boyfriend is from the same region, so it was lovely to dine here and hear his appraisal of the dishes and service here. The naans and paratha Lacchadar were beautiful, the aloo tikki on a bed of chickpea curry had bold and deep flavours that I enjoyed so much. Last but definitely not least, their ginger butterscotch pudding is one of the best dessert dishes at an Indian restaurant that I’ve ever had in Sydney!

  4. Angela O.
    Angela O.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful food, wait staff very helpful and pleasant. More than people normally pay for Indian food in Sydney suburbs but so worth it. Highly recommend this place.

  5. Amy C.
    Amy C.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    My go-to place when I’m in the mood for quality authentic Indian cuisine. Abhi’s never disappoints

  6. Kevin P.
    Kevin P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    My wife and I would say without a doubt that this the best Indian food in Sydney

  7. Nicola D.
    Nicola D.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Great food and atmosphere. Great little neighbourhood gem!

  8. Venis k.
    Venis k.
    • 52 reviews
    9/10

    As alway very good food.

  9. John H.
    John H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food at Abhis is excellent and so is the welcome and service. The four of us were very impressed and it was a most enjoyable dining experience.

  10. Mary K.
    Mary K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Abhi’s delivers consistently high quality dining. We keep returning even though we’re not local because the food, service and atmosphere is so enjoyable.

  11. Venis k.
    Venis k.
    • 52 reviews
    9/10

    Very good restaurant. It is one of our regulars. Thanks

  12. Eleen O.
    Eleen O.
    • 52 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service, staff are friendly and caring. Felt like being treated like Royals. Food was delicious and substantial. Definitely revisit.

  13. Jennifer M.
    Jennifer M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    We always enjoy our dining experience at Abhi’s. Food is consistently good and so is the service. We will keep going back. It is definitely a neighbourhood gem.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    9.5/10

    Our favourite Indian restaurant!

  15. Venis k.
    Venis k.
    • 52 reviews
    8.75/10

    As alway had a pleasant dinner. Thanks

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    8.75/10

    Good tasty Indian fare

  17. Jon B.
    Jon B.
    • 18 reviews
    7.75/10

    Chose the banquet option as there was 9 of us. Quality food arrived promptly and good value for money spent.

  18. Natalie V.
    Natalie V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Food is amazing, service is fast and friendly. Highly recommend to everyone!!

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    7.5/10

    Lovely as always. Enjoyed

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    6.75/10

    Great food n service