9/10
Excellent
based on 99 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Danyelle H.
    Danyelle H.
    • one review
    9/10

    The meals were fantastic! Thank you!

  2. Shirley b.
    Shirley b.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    food and service awesome .. took a little while to get drinks but then again we waiting for people to join us

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    10/10

    Always love the food its so fresh !

  4. Laura D.
    Laura D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great and fast service

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    6.75/10

    They make a very interesting birthday greeting - the entire restaurant is involved.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    10/10

    Great for birthdays - they go the extra mile to make it fun!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    6.25/10

    Absolute Thai needs to improve the food quality otherwise it is hard for Absolute Thai to compete with New Shanghai just next door.

  8. Paige R.
    Paige R.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff here are always so lovely and friendly. They always provide great service. The food is also so delicious and reasonably priced. You never have to wait long for your meal, even if it's really busy.

  9. Terry G.
    Terry G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great place to dine with friends or family

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8.75/10

    good service.....

  11. Renay R.
    Renay R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Was a busy night but staff handled it well. Atmosphere of the place is a winner. Only prob I have is The acoustics of the room. Was very noisy due to being full. But the food was fantastic so will continue to go to this restaurant

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food and value for money

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    10/10

    Great place for a work lunch. We were able to send through our orders in the morning so the food was ready within 5 minutes of arriving.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    Best Thai in Newcastle

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    7.75/10

    Enjoyable experience

  16. Alexandra M.
    Alexandra M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great night with great food. Thanks for the birthday fun!!

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8/10

    The dishes were great, food was fresh and we didn't have to wait too long (had a table of 9).

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8/10

    Food was delicious. Discrepancy with the bill

  19. Ingrid M.
    Ingrid M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was extremely tasty and reasonably priced. Great venue

  20. Deborah M.
    Deborah M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food and service is excellent!! My favourite Thai restaurant