110 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.8
110 reviews
Recommended
(7.8)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(7.9)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Tue, 7 Jun 2016

(10)
My go-to restaurant when I want a nice meal or out for a dinner date

dined on Thu, 2 Jun 2016

(10)
Great food. Great atmosphere. We will be back. Thank you :-)

dined on Wed, 25 May 2016

(9)
Food was great as always, really like the 20% discount for Dimmi booking Mon-Wed!!

dined on Fri, 20 May 2016

(10)
Very nice food and drinks and service. Big portions of food.

dined on Tue, 17 May 2016

(8)
Great value and very good quality food. Will be back.
Thank you for your review :) Glad to hear you had a good time. See you again soon!
Restaurant Absolute Thai Tuggerah responded on Wed, 18 May 2016
Kirk

dined on Wed, 20 Apr 2016

(8)
Great food as always, just a little bit noisy when busy.

dined on Tue, 19 Apr 2016

(10)
Absolutely amazing food as usual!!

dined on Sat, 16 Apr 2016

(10)
We had a Party of 20 and they where very busy and managed to get everything right. Great staff who understand the importance of a Gluten free diet for Coeliac's thank you for a great evening
We are ao pleased you had a great time. Our pleasure to serve you and we hope to see you again soon!
Pirayu, Absolute Thai Tuggerah responded on Mon, 18 Apr 2016

dined on Thu, 14 Apr 2016

(9)
Booked on line. Table ready. Great service. Food excellent.

dined on Wed, 13 Apr 2016

(10)
The table we had in the very back corner was very very noisy only because the noise from the kitchen came through under the stairs and it was hard to hear each other. Maybe a wall under the stairs would help but the rest was perfect
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Absolute Thai Tuggerah

Absolute perfection Contemporary, fresh and a super cool vibe - that’s Absolute Thai. Since opening in 2004 this successful franchise group has gone from strength to strength serving authentic Thai food that has been developed and crafted by experienced chefs from Thailand. With diverse menu options there’s something for the lunch rush, a long lazy meal with your mates or a quick family feast with the kids. We love the ‘Thai street food menu’ which features everything delicious stir fries with some serious kick. Don’t forget to try their vanilla bomb ice cream which is a ball of deep fried of vanilla ice cream! Delicious, delicious! This modern Thai venue will soon be your go to local, get down here and see for yourself. Best dish: duck five spices

Absolute Thai Address

Google Map