110 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.8
110 reviews
Recommended
(7.8)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(7.9)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(7.9)
Helen Styan

dined on Mon, 27 Nov 2017

(10)
Banquet was good value, great for a group and delicious.

dined on Fri, 10 Nov 2017

(10)
Food is great - fresh and tasty. Excellent service. Great atmosphere as long as you don't mind a bit of noise.
Anthony

dined on Thu, 19 Oct 2017

(8)
Great Food! Staff are attentive, good atomsphere!

dined on Wed, 11 Oct 2017

(7)
Tasty Thai food with quite generous portion sizes

dined on Tue, 10 Oct 2017

(7)
Mains were good, dessert only average

dined on Tue, 19 Sep 2017

(2)
Overpriced for what it was, although generous portion sizes. I've been to plenty of authentic Thai restaurants and this was not one of them. We felt like trying something in the area and this had good reviews, however we were extremely disappointed. We would've preferred to cook at home given the service and food. Good location inside Tuggerah Westfields.

dined on Mon, 4 Sep 2017

(10)
Good food. We received our meals fairly quickly considering it was a rather busy night! Good time between starters and mains.

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(9)
Food is excellent.

dined on Sun, 13 Aug 2017

(10)
Less service on a Sunday, great food, must come back

dined on Sat, 8 Jul 2017

(8)
Tom yum was quite spicy and authentic Thai
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Absolute Thai Tuggerah

Absolute perfection Contemporary, fresh and a super cool vibe - that’s Absolute Thai. Since opening in 2004 this successful franchise group has gone from strength to strength serving authentic Thai food that has been developed and crafted by experienced chefs from Thailand. With diverse menu options there’s something for the lunch rush, a long lazy meal with your mates or a quick family feast with the kids. We love the ‘Thai street food menu’ which features everything delicious stir fries with some serious kick. Don’t forget to try their vanilla bomb ice cream which is a ball of deep fried of vanilla ice cream! Delicious, delicious! This modern Thai venue will soon be your go to local, get down here and see for yourself. Best dish: duck five spices

Absolute Thai Address

Google Map