110 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.8
110 reviews
Recommended
(7.8)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(7.9)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Sat, 8 Oct 2016

(9)
Very handy and convenient able to book online. Eaten here a few times now and meals are always enjoyable. Little slow but when get service very good.
Michiyo

dined on Fri, 23 Sep 2016

(8)
Food were tasty and well-presentation and big potion, we had to miss desert for the first time. As someone recommendation, I'd love to deep fried ice cream for next time. Service was average, not all were trained waiter as fine dining restaurant but it's ok, you don't really expect here. Good atmosphere and convenient location in front of Westfield.

dined on Fri, 23 Sep 2016

(10)
Awesome food every time, staff are also great.

dined on Sat, 27 Aug 2016

(9)
Lovely kind and helpful staff

dined on Sun, 21 Aug 2016

(8)
Fast service, nice food and a lot for the money. Will be back

dined on Sat, 13 Aug 2016

(7)
Food was great. It was extremely busy but they forgot to give us menus and mixed up our drink orders. Drinks took over 15 mins to come out and another 15 minutes to fix the order. Just needed more staff as it was extremely frustrating to wait for everything including our food, last drink order came out when we were about to leave. Really needed a lot more staff for such a busy time
Mitchell

dined on Mon, 8 Aug 2016

(9)
Loved the Roast Duck Curry, and the Merlot was a great recommendation. Quality!

dined on Tue, 2 Aug 2016

(10)
Customer service was fast and attentive. The place was clean and inviting. Servings were larger than expected. Food was amazing. We omitted the red chillis, and there was still plenty of flavour. Will definitely become a regular...
Kirk

dined on Wed, 27 Jul 2016

(8)
good food, reasonably priced and BYO

dined on Sat, 23 Jul 2016

(8)
Incredible Thai, extensive menu to choose from. A must try I would say.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Absolute Thai Tuggerah

Absolute perfection Contemporary, fresh and a super cool vibe - that’s Absolute Thai. Since opening in 2004 this successful franchise group has gone from strength to strength serving authentic Thai food that has been developed and crafted by experienced chefs from Thailand. With diverse menu options there’s something for the lunch rush, a long lazy meal with your mates or a quick family feast with the kids. We love the ‘Thai street food menu’ which features everything delicious stir fries with some serious kick. Don’t forget to try their vanilla bomb ice cream which is a ball of deep fried of vanilla ice cream! Delicious, delicious! This modern Thai venue will soon be your go to local, get down here and see for yourself. Best dish: duck five spices

Absolute Thai Address

Google Map