117 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.6
117 reviews
Recommended
(7.7)
Food
(7.5)
Service
(7.6)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(7.6)

dined on Sun, 4 Dec 2016

(9)
Always good. Excellent value

dined on Sat, 26 Nov 2016

(8)
small group get together. Food was good, Service ok

dined on Fri, 25 Nov 2016

(2)
Service was very poor . Poor Understanding of English . Didn't seem to understand basic watering skills .
Michiyo

dined on Wed, 23 Nov 2016

(8)
Nice food, good service and convenient location before/after shopping.

dined on Sat, 12 Nov 2016

(9)
Food was Fantastic
Thanks Andrew for you review. Glad to hear you had a good time and hope to see you again :)
Restaurant Absolute Thai Tuggerah responded on Thu, 17 Nov 2016

dined on Sun, 23 Oct 2016

(8)
Good Thai food. Fast service and a reasonable price. Enjoyed the lunch time specials.

dined on Fri, 21 Oct 2016

(10)
Fast service but also courteous. Food was delicious and hot and I enjoyed my time there completely. Thinking of having my birthday dinner there in November.

dined on Sat, 8 Oct 2016

(9)
Very handy and convenient able to book online. Eaten here a few times now and meals are always enjoyable. Little slow but when get service very good.
Michiyo

dined on Fri, 23 Sep 2016

(8)
Food were tasty and well-presentation and big potion, we had to miss desert for the first time. As someone recommendation, I'd love to deep fried ice cream for next time. Service was average, not all were trained waiter as fine dining restaurant but it's ok, you don't really expect here. Good atmosphere and convenient location in front of Westfield.

dined on Fri, 23 Sep 2016

(10)
Awesome food every time, staff are also great.
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About Absolute Thai Tuggerah

Absolute perfection Contemporary, fresh and a super cool vibe - that’s Absolute Thai. Since opening in 2004 this successful franchise group has gone from strength to strength serving authentic Thai food that has been developed and crafted by experienced chefs from Thailand. With diverse menu options there’s something for the lunch rush, a long lazy meal with your mates or a quick family feast with the kids. We love the ‘Thai street food menu’ which features everything delicious stir fries with some serious kick. Don’t forget to try their vanilla bomb ice cream which is a ball of deep fried of vanilla ice cream! Delicious, delicious! This modern Thai venue will soon be your go to local, get down here and see for yourself. Best dish: duck five spices

Absolute Thai Address

Google Map