115 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.5
115 reviews
Recommended
(7.5)
Food
(7.5)
Service
(7.6)
Value for money
(7.4)
Atmosphere
(7.6)

dined on Sat, 13 Aug 2016

(7)
Food was great. It was extremely busy but they forgot to give us menus and mixed up our drink orders. Drinks took over 15 mins to come out and another 15 minutes to fix the order. Just needed more staff as it was extremely frustrating to wait for everything including our food, last drink order came out when we were about to leave. Really needed a lot more staff for such a busy time
Mitchell

dined on Mon, 8 Aug 2016

(9)
Loved the Roast Duck Curry, and the Merlot was a great recommendation. Quality!

dined on Tue, 2 Aug 2016

(10)
Customer service was fast and attentive. The place was clean and inviting. Servings were larger than expected. Food was amazing. We omitted the red chillis, and there was still plenty of flavour. Will definitely become a regular...
Kirk

dined on Wed, 27 Jul 2016

(8)
good food, reasonably priced and BYO

dined on Sat, 23 Jul 2016

(8)
Incredible Thai, extensive menu to choose from. A must try I would say.

dined on Sat, 16 Jul 2016

(8)
Love this place, best Thai on the Coast. Thank You

dined on Fri, 15 Jul 2016

(10)
Absolute Thai is always my go-to restaurant. Always friendly staffed and officiant. Food comes very quickly, the 10$ lunch rush is great too. Big portions for a low price and always keeps you full till dinner!!

dined on Wed, 13 Jul 2016

(10)
Best Thai food I've had
Kirk

dined on Wed, 13 Jul 2016

(8)
very good food and BYO wine
Michael

dined on Wed, 6 Jul 2016

(9)
Great food!
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About Absolute Thai Tuggerah

Absolute perfection Contemporary, fresh and a super cool vibe - that’s Absolute Thai. Since opening in 2004 this successful franchise group has gone from strength to strength serving authentic Thai food that has been developed and crafted by experienced chefs from Thailand. With diverse menu options there’s something for the lunch rush, a long lazy meal with your mates or a quick family feast with the kids. We love the ‘Thai street food menu’ which features everything delicious stir fries with some serious kick. Don’t forget to try their vanilla bomb ice cream which is a ball of deep fried of vanilla ice cream! Delicious, delicious! This modern Thai venue will soon be your go to local, get down here and see for yourself. Best dish: duck five spices

Absolute Thai Address

Google Map