10 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

9.2
10 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Tue, 24 Sep 2019

(10)
Generous serves of superb Greek food. Very friendly and prompt service. Not to he missed.
Thank you Michael for taking the time to leave us your wonderful review. We certainly appreciate it.
Restaurant Ammos Greek Tavern responded on Thu, 26 Sep 2019

dined on Wed, 10 Jul 2019

(10)
Terrific Greek cuisine. Very friendly staff. A winner!
Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted you enjoyed it and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Restaurant Ammos Greek Tavern responded on Tue, 16 Jul 2019

dined on Sat, 7 Sep 2019

(10)
Great local restaurant! Hosts were welcoming and the food delicious.
We're so glad you enjoyed dining with us and appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review. We hope to see you here again soon and hope you introduce yourself to us so we can thank you personally.
Restaurant Ammos Greek Tavern responded on Mon, 9 Sep 2019

dined on Thu, 5 Sep 2019

(9)
Great food it’s wonderful to finally have a restaurant in Sandringham that you are happy to recommend
Thank you Angela for taking the time to leave us a great review & for recommending dining with us. We sincerely look forward to seeing you again soon.
Restaurant Ammos Greek Tavern responded on Sun, 8 Sep 2019

dined on Fri, 23 Aug 2019

(10)
We will be back!
We are so pleased you enjoyed dining here at Ammos Greek Tavern. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and really look forward to seeing you again soon.
Restaurant Ammos Greek Tavern responded on Mon, 26 Aug 2019

dined on Thu, 15 Aug 2019

(10)
I’ve never eaten such an awesome Greek dishes!! I highly recommend it.
Thank you so much for your great review. We are so pleased you enjoyed dining here and certainly look forward to having you join us again.
Restaurant Ammos Greek Tavern responded on Thu, 22 Aug 2019

dined on Sat, 10 Aug 2019

(9)
Friendly service. The food was fresh, well presented, delicious and wonderful to try different flavours. Will definitely return Great local hub

dined on Fri, 9 Aug 2019

(9)
Although this restaurant was a little pricey as licensed, the food was delicious, there was a big choice on the menu and the service was very good. I will be recommending Ammos Greek Tavern to my friends.

dined on Wed, 7 Aug 2019

(9)
Great food and good service

dined on Tue, 9 Jul 2019

(10)
Fabulous local gem in Sandringham. Nice vibe, attentive and friendly service and great food! We will certainly be back!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We certainly try hard to make each and every one of our diners happy with their experience at our restaurant & glad we met the mark with you. See you again soon :-)
Restaurant Ammos Greek Tavern responded on Tue, 16 Jul 2019
page: 1

Ammos Greek Tavern Address

Google Map