9.1/10
Excellent
based on 40 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nathan Y.
    Nathan Y.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Quite an enjoyable meal with the curries & kulfi all well received.

  2. Jack H.
    Jack H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Efficient and unobtrusive service. Excellent meal. BYO with reasonable corkage.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.75/10

    Consistent, good quality food for the last decade or so. Try their butter chicken and see how much better it is than a large number of Indian restaurants in Perth. The prices are more expensive than other Indian restaurants, but the quality is worth it. Definitely try it if you have never been.

  4. Vic G.
    Vic G.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food. Lamb Madras was one of the best we have tasted.

  5. Vic G.
    Vic G.
    • 6 reviews
    8.75/10

    Best butter chicken we have tasted in a long while!

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8/10

    Service and food top notch

  7. Shelley A.
    Shelley A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service was terrific. Always attentive to our needs. Food was delicious, lick your plate clean!!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9/10

    Love this place, one of our favourite Indian restaurants in Perth.

  9. Deb B.
    Deb B.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Great meal. Will go back.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.5/10

    A really pleasant evening. Service was welcoming and relaxed, the food we chose from the extensive menu was teriffic and plentiful. Will be back!

  11. Ron R.
    Ron R.
    • one review
    6.75/10

    Will certainly go back

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8/10

    We ordered "Dal Makhni" simmered black lentils, "Fish Korma" fish in creamy cashew nut gravy sauce and some Nans. They were very delicious. Good location for eating before going to Event Cinema.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    9.75/10

    Beautiful food as always.

  14. Keshie P.
    Keshie P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Yes we ordered Pappadums they never arrived that’s the downfall apart from that it’s all great

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.5/10

    One of the best Indian restaurants in the Perth metro area. Consistent quality for the last decade; the price is worth paying for the quality of the food.

  16. Patricia S.
    Patricia S.
    • one review
    6.75/10

    Good for after movies close to home great service

  17. Marguerita M.
    Marguerita M.
    • 8 reviews
    8.75/10

    The service was brilliant and the food was scrumptious. It is the best butter chicken that I have eaten. The staff were lovely.

  18. Hollie v.
    Hollie v.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious foodand great service. Tha nk you Aghiti!

  19. Lyn H.
    Lyn H.
    • one review
    9/10

    favourite indian restuarant to go with friends they have a reward card

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    4/10

    Overpriced, staff not friendly.