88 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9
88 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(9.0)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.8)

dined on Sat, 3 Aug 2019

(10)
As close as you can get to Italy 🇮🇹 in Adelaide with original pizza recipe. Beautiful people and friendly service absolutely amazing.

dined on Sun, 9 Jun 2019

(9)
Great traditional woodfired pizza, supplemented with a range of good domestic and Italian wines and beers.
Beth Ruge

dined on Wed, 29 May 2019

(9)
Friendly service, delicious pizza and nice wine.

dined on Fri, 5 Apr 2019

(9)
Amazing service, quick meals, delicious pizza, suitable drinks menu, awesome dessert menu, perfect dining, but loud inside but nothing bad, just people enjoying themselves! Staff were more than considerate and lovely. Can’t wait to go again!
Melanie Shaw

dined on Sun, 11 Aug 2019

(10)
Always fabulous table service Suggest definitely leaving room for dessert

dined on Sun, 4 Aug 2019

(10)
Totally enjoyed the experience

dined on Thu, 1 Aug 2019

(10)
Friendly staff and even better food

dined on Fri, 26 Jul 2019

(10)
Best pizza and Gnocchi

dined on Wed, 24 Jul 2019

(10)
Fabulous pizza and great service

dined on Sun, 21 Jul 2019

(10)
Always look forward to coming to antica
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

Antica Pizzeria e Cucina Address

Google Map