77 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.9
77 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(9.0)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.8)

dined on Sun, 9 Jun 2019

(9)
Great traditional woodfired pizza, supplemented with a range of good domestic and Italian wines and beers.
Beth Ruge

dined on Wed, 29 May 2019

(9)
Friendly service, delicious pizza and nice wine.

dined on Fri, 5 Apr 2019

(9)
Amazing service, quick meals, delicious pizza, suitable drinks menu, awesome dessert menu, perfect dining, but loud inside but nothing bad, just people enjoying themselves! Staff were more than considerate and lovely. Can’t wait to go again!
Jill

dined on Wed, 13 Feb 2019

(10)
Great service. The fungi pizza is just divine.

dined on Sat, 13 Jul 2019

(10)
It’s one of our favourite places in Adelaide. Love it. Our guest from the USA loved it as well

dined on Fri, 12 Jul 2019

(10)
Food was amazing, service was fast and friendly.

dined on Sun, 7 Jul 2019

(10)
Delicious pizza!!

dined on Sat, 6 Jul 2019

(9)
Really great experience and authentic

dined on Sat, 29 Jun 2019

(10)
The best pasta in Adelaide!!
Helen Burrowes

dined on Thu, 27 Jun 2019

(9)
The pizzas were divine. Reminded me of pizza I had in Italy back in the 80s
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

Antica Pizzeria e Cucina Address

Google Map