Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Italian Views

Reviews - Aqua Dining

14 Paul Street, 2061 Milsons Point (NSW)See map

Average price $115

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jennifer D.

    31 March 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food, impeccable service - so disappointed it will close down while the pool is renovated, but it will be back and I can't wait to visit Aqua 2.0!

  • Chris K.

    19 March 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Veronica L.
    Veronica L.

    23 February 202127 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious and very pretty food with fabulous views - perfect for interstate visitors. Sad it will be closed for pool renovations but looking forward to reopening

  • John C.
    John C.

    22 February 202110 reviews

    9/10
  • Rossette G.

    12 January 20212 reviews

    8/10

    The early part of food was great however the fish dishes we ordered was disappointing. No flavoured fish

  • Annie S.

    12 December 20201 review

    10/10

    Superb food and excellent atmosphere. The staff were friendly, professional and helpful. An outstanding dining experience .

  • Simon C.

    6 December 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect. Highly recommend!

  • Angela H.

    2 December 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Aqua Dining never disappoints. The staff are always warm and welcoming and the food delicious. The view is outstanding. It was a busy night when we dined but there was nothing to fault. Great job.

  • Cecilia Wu

    14 November 20203 reviews

    10/10
  • Katrina F.

    1 November 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Located with stunning views of the Harbour Bridge and Opera House, this intimate restaurant matches the quality of its food and service with the beautiful surrounds

  • Gunter M.
    Gunter M.

    1 November 202089 reviews

    7.5/10

    I was not as satisfied as at former visits. The food quality was only average. Perhaps I choose the wrong menu items. Anyway my partner was more than happy.

  • Damian L.

    31 October 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Beautiful location and an awesome menu to match. Would highly recommend this restaurant to those love their views while enjoying fine dining.

  • Vicky Ma

    24 October 20201 review

    10/10

    good view excellent service and prefect food, highly recommend

  • Susan R.

    22 October 20201 review

    10/10

    Lovely food , view and service

  • Alan v.

    12 October 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Celebrated our 29th wedding anniversary Staff very welcoming, service excellent food superb beautiful view and warm atmosphere Will definitely be back

  • Noeleen J.
    Noeleen J.

    6 October 202022 reviews

    9/10
  • Nadia K.

    3 October 202020 reviews

    9/10
  • Bruce P.

    21 August 202016 reviews

    10/10

    Always good food and service fine dining continues at this venue

  • Audrey C.

    14 August 20203 reviews

    10/10

    The food is always top notch! Not a fan of the amuse bouche (and never have been) but that’s the only thing! Lovely atmosphere and stunning food! Will be back!

  • Felicity N.

    11 August 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent food, friendly and knowledgeable staff and beautiful setting.

  • Andrew K.

    16 July 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

  • Jane Wu

    5 July 202010 reviews

    8/10

    A lovely venue for a birthday lunch celebration. The food was very good and service well executed. Add in a crisp, sunny day and Sydney Harbour views- perfect!

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

    Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aqua Dining.

  • Daphne S.
    Daphne S.

    3 July 202015 reviews

    10/10

    I will go back again for the beautiful venue, views of the Harbour Bridge, good food and service.

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

    Thank you Daphne! We’re so pleased to hear you enjoyed.

  • Laurie F.
    Laurie F.

    17 June 202036 reviews

    8/10

    Wine selection (as recomm) complemented the menu. I had calamari then Murray cod, that was quite fresh and well presented to optimum level of cooking

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

    Thank you Laurie, we're so pleased to hear you enjoyed!

  • Christopher C.

    22 March 202029 reviews

    10/10

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

    Thank you for your kind words, Christopher! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

  • Peter Y.

    22 March 202019 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nice view, food is fresh and delicious

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

    Thank you, Peter! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed.

  • Susannah A.
    Susannah A.

    18 March 20204 reviews

    8.5/10

    Fabulous setting. Excellent food. Perfect for a special occasion. It was my mother's 70th and the team came out and sang Happy Birthday. A lovely touch!

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

    Thank you for your feedback, Susannah! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed.

  • Paul P.

    8 March 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely staff, very sincere and attentive. Super location

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

    Thank you, Paul. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

  • Jenny T.

    6 March 20201 review

    10/10

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

    Thank you Jenny. We’re so pleased you enjoyed. We will certainly pass your comments on to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aqua Dining in the future.

  • Maryanne P.

    29 February 20207 reviews

    8/10

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

  • Mari D.

    29 February 20201 review

    9.5/10

    5 star quality of food in a beautiful atmosphere. Beef was extremely tender and it’s taste can not be better with how they cooked it. Wonderful service. We had a great night out.

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

    Thank you, Mari! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aqua Dining.

  • Himanshu R.

    28 February 202012 reviews

    9.5/10

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

  • Andre W.

    28 February 20201 review

    7/10

    Food was as to be expected from Aqua. The service was good and quick. However our table seating was not according to the request made in my booking which was disappointing.

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

  • Marina P.

    28 February 202020 reviews

    7/10

    It was OK. I just had really high expectations that were not met. Food was OK, nothing out of the extraordinary.

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

  • Acco O.
    Acco O.

    28 February 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

    Thank you for your review, Acco!

  • Emily H.

    28 February 20205 reviews

    9/10

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

    Thank you for your feedback, Emily.

  • Phil W.

    26 February 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Good food, but glad we weren't paying full price. Service was excellent, kudos to the staff.

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

  • Andrea Ng
    Andrea Ng

    26 February 20203 reviews

    9/10

    Amazing food!

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

    Thank you, Andrea!

  • Neal l.

    26 February 20201 review

    8/10

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

    Thank you, Neal.

  • Scott A.

    26 February 20201 review

    10/10

    Aqua Dining (Owner)

    Thank you for your feedback Scott. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed. We look forward to welcoming you back to Aqua Dining.

Tripadvisor reviews

729 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.