8.4/10
Very good
based on 72 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Angela K.
    Angela K.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Went with my friends for dinner, it was a Awesome

  2. Adelmo B.
    Adelmo B.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food and service, great atmosphere

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9.5/10

    Felt like we were invited to a lovely Italian family dinner. Food and service was amazing. Great background music but just a little loud. Will be back.

  4. Noor Y.
    Noor Y.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely costumer service and great food with lots of flavor. Will def be back again

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9.25/10

    Pizzas are the best around

  6. Zelimir P.
    Zelimir P.
    • 16 reviews
    6/10

    Pizza isn’t as before. Something missing

  7. Angela K.
    Angela K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    The food was awesome, the service was great.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    9.75/10

    Excellent pizzas thoroughly recommend this restaurant

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great Italian food which is why we are regular customers!

  10. Zelimir P.
    Zelimir P.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always very good food

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8/10

    Great value and friendly staff. Will certainly be a regular at this place from now on

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    9.75/10

    Friendly and respectful service. Wednesday night was not too busy to have a chat with friends over a lovely meal. Thank you.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.75/10

    Best pizzas around.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    9/10

    This restaurant has great Italian pasta and gourmet seafood pizzas. Pricing is reasonable. We have been here many times and love the food!

  15. Tina M.
    Tina M.
    • 3 reviews
    8.75/10

    Always a lovely atmosphere, a bit noisy if there are large groups but always a happy vibe, friendly helpful staff and well presented and tasty meals.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    7.25/10

    Friendly service

  17. Bruce C.
    Bruce C.
    • one review
    9/10

    We dined here for our anniversary after returning from a trip to Italy where we found the food was disappointing. The food at Aquacotta was delicious with large servings and we enjoyed every course. It was also cheaper than Italy!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9.25/10

    Our Favourute local Italian restaurant. Always consistently great food!

  19. Phil S.
    Phil S.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Nice atmosphere, good food & great service. Will be back with friends.

  20. ROGER W.
    ROGER W.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    welcome greeting 10/10 departing greeting 10/10