27 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

8.1
27 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere

dined on Sat, 31 Mar 2018

(8)
Everything was great except that for mains I was told that we will be served chicken and veal, but instead we got chicken and fish. Also the birthday cake was very disappointing as it was just whipped up cream slapped on sponge fingers with some strawberries on the side. It was very tasteless. But the service was impeccable.

dined on Fri, 23 Mar 2018

(9)
A great local restaurant for an easy family night. Good good pizza and pasta as well for take away.

dined on Thu, 15 Feb 2018

(5)
This was a second visit after an exceptionally good Pizza; extremely disappointed in meal in this visit. Very large meals! Lamb very bland with little taste and the Veal saturated in too much creme. Waiter was excellent. If I go back it will only be for Pizza! Might try pasta.
Tracye Hughes

dined on Mon, 29 Jan 2018

(10)
Great service good food
thank you for your honest review we hope to see you again
George Nouri, Audrey's Restaurant Caffe responded on Tue, 30 Jan 2018

dined on Thu, 11 Jan 2018

(10)
Fabulous food, great service
Thank you kindly for the great comments Cheers
George Nouri, Audrey's Restaurant Caffe responded on Wed, 17 Jan 2018

dined on Sun, 24 Sep 2017

(8)
Nice food, but is what it is... very noisy inside and overlooks carpark.

dined on Sat, 12 Aug 2017

(7)
Nice food and great service, but the restaurant was only half full and the noise was terrible, we could not talk normally with each other.
Nerrida

dined on Wed, 9 Aug 2017

(8)
If you get the garlic prawns ask for herbs and a dash of chilli
Susan Steel

dined on Fri, 4 Aug 2017

(8)
I think it is a great place to go the food is excellent and so is the service the only complaint I have is that it is very noisy in there not good when there is a group of people as it echoes in there.

dined on Sat, 29 Jul 2017

(10)
Was very happy lovely staff food was great .....will go again .
page: 1 | 2 | 3

About Audrey's Restaurant Caffe

This local mainstay is appropriate for all occasions. With a menu stuffed full of all sorts of goodies like pizza, pasta, grills and seafood there's truly something for everyone. The team here love food and are extremely passionate about - and that's what it's all about!

Audrey's Restaurant Caffe Address

Google Map