7.1/10
based on 67 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Steve C.
    Steve C.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great night with a large group. Really enjoyed the food.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    6/10

    Large serves and decent prices

  3. Adam G.
    Adam G.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Good burgers

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    3.5/10

    This restaurant talked it self up on Instagram but it didn't meet the expectations, heater ran out of gas long waits on beverages and food was delivered with onion when asked not to have it in the burger. Pretty poor service for a non busy Wednesday night.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food, great cocktails, and great service

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    4/10

    The nachos were soggy and the Betti Brew is tasteless. It might be better in summer when the beer is refreshing.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    10/10

    Great place. Will keep coming back

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8/10

    Food was great! - The guy who served us I think could brush up on his knowledge and wear a smile but nothing that the right company and the incredible food can’t fix.

  9. Jen S.
    Jen S.
    • one review
    7/10

    I booked for 10, the food came out for 5 in about 30 mins then about 15 mins later the order for some of the others came out and two at our table had to wait over an hour for their food. We all ordered at the same time, loved the food but going there for a work lunch is not acceptable, we all had to return to work and it wasn't busy at the restaurant.

  10. Carley G.
    Carley G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great place for a catch up with friends. Delicious tapas menu and the staff were really friendly and helpful.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.5/10

    Not many options for food and expensive

  12. Kimberley E.
    Kimberley E.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Brilliant night! Have been many times before but the new menu is amazing and the service impeccable (special mention to our host Georgia who looked after us so well). The Friday night Paella is a must...the best I have ever eaten hands down.

  13. Libby E.
    Libby E.
    • 5 reviews
    4.75/10

    Service was slow and showed no care. Food was ok, place lacked atmosphere.

  14. Emilia B.
    Emilia B.
    • 13 reviews
    6.75/10

    It's a really cool restaurant on the lake. Nice ambiance. Unfortunately the food didn't live up to expectations. It lacked the punch which Mexican food normally has through seasoning, chilli and lime. The food was unfortunately just average.

  15. Lorraine E.
    Lorraine E.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Cocktails were quite expensive, the food was awesome

  16. Matt M.
    Matt M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great hang out Spot with your mates

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    7/10

    Speedy service

  18. Brooke H.
    Brooke H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The paella was awesome!

  19. Alec S.
    Alec S.
    • 8 reviews
    7.75/10

    The food was nice the drinks menu could be better

  20. Peter C.
    Peter C.
    • 3 reviews
    8.25/10

    Gem of a place, great food & service too