Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Asian Good for groups

Reviews - Bai Long Store

9.5/10
533
80 Hutt Street, 5000 Adelaide (SA)See map

Average price $60

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent533 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cheryl G.

    12 April 20221 review

    10/10

    Exceptional service and food. Love this place and staff, always friendly and attentive.

  • Casey L.
    Casey L.

    22 March 20226 reviews

    10/10
  • Tania S.

    14 February 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Food exceptional, set menu was just perfect. Fantastic service, which is hard to get in a lot of restaurants at the moment. Highly recommended.

  • Wendy M.
    Wendy M.

    31 December 202121 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good food and service. Most tables are outdoors which I didn’t realize when I booked on a hot night that we would be sitting outside otherwise no complaints.

  • Kylie S.
    Kylie S.

    11 December 20218 reviews

    10/10

    This was my first time having dinner here. The cocktails were delicious-highly recommend the Pink Ball. Food was great too and the service was attentive but not too much. An excellent evening out!

  • Anna p.
    Anna p.

    5 December 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Beautifully presented and amazing tasting food. Always love coming here

  • Shane M.

    5 December 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Tasty food, attentive staff and great atmosphere.

  • Stephen g.
    Stephen g.

    27 November 202117 reviews

    10/10

    We have always enjoy the food Service friendly and fast Will come back another time

  • Mai Vu

    21 November 20217 reviews

    10/10

    The restaurant was set up with minimalistic design, clean, bright and neat. The meal was awesome, the drinks even better. Highly recommended

  • Peter K.
    Peter K.

    21 November 202174 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely lunch. Good value bowls for about $20. Friendly service. Stylish decor. Recommended

  • Elizabeth M.
    Elizabeth M.

    13 November 202117 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Zyta P.

    6 November 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent as always.

  • Josephine D.

    5 November 20215 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Pamela B.

    5 November 20211 review

    10/10

    Beautiful food, good atmosphere, welcoming host. Always greeted perfectly. Love the combination of flavours whatever your choice. Will return again and again.

  • Dave A.

    28 October 20211 review

    9/10

    ‘‘Twas a really good experience, definitely recommend for anyone wanting to try good quality food✅

  • Alison W.
    Alison W.

    8 October 202130 reviews

    10/10

    Couldn’t fault a thing

  • Santina B.

    26 September 20211 review

    10/10

    The service was great, the food was delicious and was served quickly! Really happy. Thank you.

  • Steve P.
    Steve P.

    17 September 20219 reviews

    9/10
  • Geoff S.

    29 July 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Greta food with a reasonable but good wine list. 3rd visit and not disappointed. We will be back both for lunch and dinner. For me it is well located in Hutt Street yet close to the East End

  • Mac M.

    16 July 20211 review

    10/10
  • Kylie H.

    9 July 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Food was delicious and excellent service. We had a great night. Venue is noisy so won't suit some people.

  • Christine B.
    Christine B.

    18 June 202128 reviews

    8.5/10

    Entrees were amazing but not impressed with the mains...maybe we chose the wrong ones. Ran out of time to consider dessert.

  • Karen K.
    Karen K.

    16 June 2021221 reviews

    10/10

    Love visiting this restaurant when we manage to visit from Perth. Food is delicious and service is always excellent

  • Tracey K.
    Tracey K.

    16 June 202144 reviews

    9/10
  • Kylie S.
    Kylie S.

    4 June 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food here is always excellent and the lunch menu is reasonably priced and has plenty of variety. Staff are friendly. Overall, a great experience!

  • Sam C.
    Sam C.

    28 May 202113 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Mandy K.
    Mandy K.

    23 May 202130 reviews

    10/10

    Still a good place to eat, such a pity the menu has now changed... missing their mapo tofu ...

  • James M.

    12 May 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Tracey K.
    Tracey K.

    6 May 202144 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Michael M.

    17 April 202112 reviews

    10/10

    The feed me menu at Bai Long Store was great value and very high quality food. Asian fusion at it's finest. The waiter was very helpful in explaining each dish.

  • Jeff P.

    15 April 20219 reviews

    6/10

    We visited this restaurant based on its good reputation. We found a less than inspiring experience with most food very sweet and much of it lacking flavour aside of the plentiful sweet sauces.

  • John W.

    9 April 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Delicious food, good atmosphere- not formal but solid service

  • Tracey K.
    Tracey K.

    7 March 202144 reviews

    10/10
  • Terry M.

    25 February 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Adam H.

    25 February 20211 review

    10/10
  • Geoff S.

    24 February 20212 reviews

    9/10
  • WEE C.

    24 February 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Abbey H.

    18 February 20211 review

    10/10

    Very lovely staff and amazing service. The food was absolutely amazing and portions were perfect would highly recommend! We will definitely be back

  • Tara M.

    17 February 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Amazing food in a very cute place. We absolutely loved the lamb ribs, and the berry cocktail was so refreshing on the hot day. The smaller dishes are also so tasty and would highly recommend!

  • Peter M.
    Peter M.

    21 June 20201 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

124 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking