8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 80 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Kaye L.
    Kaye L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great food and service. Loved the prawn and crab spring rolls. Very noisy though - just two of us and couldn’t hear what my husband sitting opposite was saying.

  2. Eliza W.
    Eliza W.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Food was delicious. Service was quick and very friendly. We’ll definitely be back.

  3. Ulrika D.
    Ulrika D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Good tasty dishes and well presented. Nice neighbourhood restaurant with fast service on most days. Would definitely recommend. We take the family in regular basis.

  4. Ian M.
    Ian M.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent local restaurant with top quality food and service without burning a hole in your pocket. Outside table is our preference as it can get noisy inside.

  5. Michelle H.
    Michelle H.
    • one review
    10/10

    We've loved this restaurant for years and the food - it never disappoints. I did prefer the previous more silky tofu....don't know why they changed.

  6. MICHAEL G.
    MICHAEL G.
    • one review
    10/10

    This a real gem. Great food, beautifully presented and you will be looked after by very pleasant staff. A great evening in a comfortable venue. We will go again soon.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.75/10

    Unfortunately they didn't have any record of our booking through The Fork (booked online in the morning of same day) but were able to accommodate us anyway. We wanted a quick meal before driving to a city theatre. It was prompt, delicious and well presented. We will definitely recommend and return!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious food and good service

  9. Leigh E.
    Leigh E.
    • 20 reviews
    9.75/10

    Always consistently great food. Service is extremely fast and efficient. Slightly loud to eat in (we usually get takeaway) but thats to be expected as its a busy restaurant. Great food!! The best Thai we have ever found :-)

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    6.75/10

    Great food, can be very noisy when restaurant is full.

  11. Judy F.
    Judy F.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food is always good! Staff are lovely, service is good. Great value for money.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great local gem with fantastic food however can be noisy so not a place for a first date.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9.25/10

    The best beetle leaves... must try

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    9/10

    Food is fabulous

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great neighbourhood Thai. Nice and busy but good service. Great food!

  16. Johanna D.
    Johanna D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    This is one of my all time favourites

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8/10

    Great food, good atmosphere l, delicious Tom yum!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.5/10

    Love the atmosphere and meals, if I had one critique would be about the small meal portions

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    7.75/10

    Consistently good quality food and friendly attentive staff

  20. Johanna D.
    Johanna D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    My go to restaurants, always react food and great service