8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 148 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    8.25/10

    Dined last night with my bestie- food was divine and service was brilliant- thank you, we will definitely be back There was a mix up with the bill and the manager honoured the mix up without hesitation which made for a long pleasant end to the evening. Thanks again!

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7.75/10

    Nice food , nice decor

  3. Bow J.
    Bow J.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Risotto snapper is delicious! Great service

  4. Alice B.
    Alice B.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    The food is very delicious. I had the kingfish which was perfectly cooked and my husband had the spatchcock. The wine is lovely and the desserts are great. The service was good even they were very busy. It’s very good value for us because we booked through the fork but it’s not that expensive even if paying full price. We would definitely go back to try the pasta. Thank you for a very lovely evening.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9/10

    Great value for food with The Fork discount.

  6. Victoria-Rose T.
    Victoria-Rose T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    This little Italian restaurant in Surry Hills was an absolute gem of a find. Great ambiance, professional and friendly service, tasteful food and good variety of choice.

  7. Victoria-Rose T.
    Victoria-Rose T.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Stellar service, good variety of wines, great atmosphere and delicious food (though on the expensive side in terms of portions).

  8. Eugenia M.
    Eugenia M.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    I love this restaurant. Food, service and atmosphere. Love it ??

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    The service was excellent, the atmosphere is lovely and the food was plentiful and delicious.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8/10

    Great night. Great value with the discount

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8/10

    Food was nice, especially the tartare, the buffalo mozzarella salad and the fish. We were very disappointed with the pasta - we paid around 35 bucks for wagyu beef with pasta and I am still looking for the beef - this dish was even more expensive than the fish! Also not the best meatballs this was an Italian restaurant right...?

  12. Trevor K.
    Trevor K.
    • 7 reviews
    9.25/10

    My first time there. I’ll certainly be going back.

  13. Linda K.
    Linda K.
    • 60 reviews
    8/10

    Absolute gem if you like Italian food on the traditional side. But they are really really really good! We had Wagyu ragu rigatoni, snapper risotto, veal crumbed, tiramisu, and semifreddo. All equally excellent.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.25/10

    service is great. Food can be better considering the prices are at the higher side.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.5/10

    The foods was good, nice atmosphere and 50% off the food bill was great.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    9.5/10

    Authentic Southern Italian Cuisine and excellent service. Some less expensive wines would be appreciated.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great customer customer and food.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely cocktails

  19. Michael S.
    Michael S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The service was excellent and the staff very professional

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9/10

    Great location on crown street and a cool fitout. Cosy ambience for a chilly night! Really great service and yummy pasta. Lasagne was really good although a tad pricey. A lot of wine available by the glass and interesting cocktail list. Would definitely recommend and will revisit.