8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 148 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8/10

    Wednesday half price Barolo is really a good deal! In general, food is alright too.

  2. Thomas E.
    Thomas E.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Was good, we didn't go all out and their cocktails look amazing but we didn't get any. Food was lovely, kinda small and didn't blow me away but was very nice.

  3. Meera G.
    Meera G.
    • 5 reviews
    8.25/10

    Excellent service & very friendly staff, good food ..perfect setting for a good restraunt.

  4. Natalie B.
    Natalie B.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing. Ordered the gnocchi and ragu. Both were absolute perfection. I've never had such soft melty gnocchi before! Ragu was delicate and buttery. Service was great, drinks were great. Can't wait to return.

  5. Ann N.
    Ann N.
    • 7 reviews
    6.75/10

    Booked using the app for the Fork Festival promotion but restaurant did not confirm the booking even though it was made nearly 2 weeks ahead. On arrival no reservation had been noted and the offer was not honoured. Luckily still got a table. Very nice ambience and decor inside. But food could have been better for the price. Paid over $60 pp for some bread, one shared starter and a pasta each. Only one of us had an alcohol drink. Had the pasta special - a rabbit ragout. Flavour was ok but pasta was stodgy and ragout had a lot of bones throughout so had to be eaten quite carefully to avoid chipping my teeth. A bit of a let down. The warm house made foccacia was delightful.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 225 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious great food tasted amazing

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    6.5/10

    Pleasant night out, pretty good service and food.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and value!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food is great. The size of the pastas were a bit small. Great service.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic place with clever drinks and a great wine list. We sat at the bar and the service from the gentleman manning the bar was second to none - attentive, efficient, and with great recommendations.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    9/10

    We were dining on Fork Festival rates which gave us 50% off food. Great atmosphere, cosy lighting, attentive staff. Restaurant was busy. We were a tad disappointed with our table which was located very close to servers (lights off and on; staff brushing past to pick up servings)

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 295 reviews
    9/10

    Great atmosphere and food.

  13.  Mac A.
     Mac A.
    • 16 reviews
    8.75/10

    Amazing place, food and drinks spot on. Service was attentive and quick. I especially liked the ambience of this place, really nice low and warm lighting makes this a perfect atmosphere for romantic dates. Will definitely come again

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8.75/10

    This is one of the best Italian Restaurants that we have been to in recent times. The pasta dishes were sensational, great taste and good portion sizes. The radicchio salad was also outstanding as an additional dish. Other Italian restaurants serving minimal portions could learn from this approach to food quality, portion sizes and service.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, service and atmosphere....

  16. Kim B.
    Kim B.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Disappointed with menu, very limited

  17. Jane W.
    Jane W.
    • 56 reviews
    9/10

    Great steak quote ‘the best If has in Australia’ From visitor I took there.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice italian foods, convenience location and great atmosphere

  19. Malcolm Z.
    Malcolm Z.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious food and great cocktails.

  20. Alla K.
    Alla K.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Beautiful place