8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 139 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.25/10

    Delicious food and warm atmosphere

  2. Cameryn R.
    Cameryn R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great food and atmosphere

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tasty Italian food.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service was efficient, friendly and very professional. I particularly enjoyed my Campari aperitif, radicchio, fennel and pear salad and the great coffee. Appreciated the choice of Italian wines, although at $18 a glass, mine was a bit pricey. Also, like far too many Australian eateries, it was too noisy to be able to talk comfortably with my companion (probably more the fault of bad-mannered patrons than the venue). Nevertheless, I look forward to a return visit.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    8/10

    Great food and vibe, a bit pricey without the discount

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 301 reviews
    7/10

    Charming little Italian in a great spot. The menu has hits and misses - this time the casarecce pasta and the burrata were tasty, the tomato salad and salumi didn’t quite hit the mark. I was hoping the focaccia would be a bit softer (Ligurian style), but it’s a crustier version. Intimate, hushed atmosphere good for couples but not for bigger groups.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    5.75/10

    The food was a little average and the wine list very expensive.

  8. Maria C.
    Maria C.
    • one review
    5.75/10

    Small plates and not much food/drinks variety.

  9. Claire m.
    Claire m.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Love this place for dinner and brunch...

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.75/10

    Delicious cocktails. The starters were delicious, as were the two pasta dishes.

  11. Ryan B.
    Ryan B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great atmosphere, service was exceptional. Both food and drinks menu were brilliant and the attention to detail with every drink/ course was top class. Staff are full of info and have a good laugh. Tunes were good too.

  12. Jeffrey K.
    Jeffrey K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    genuine Italian food with great service

  13. Hilda W.
    Hilda W.
    • 26 reviews
    9.5/10

    A... Mazing... Love their food Will definitely come back Their negroni is amazing Cant wait to try their flounder

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    8.75/10

    Beautiful setting, lovely food and great service. Highly recommend and I would definitely be back again.

  15. Rosalie H.
    Rosalie H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing truffle porcini risotto, and Olive Oil and Orange Pannacotta!

  16. Kat B.
    Kat B.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    amazing food, amazing service, beautiful restaurant would 100% recommend to friends! I will be back!

  17. Tim C.
    Tim C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    They really do attention to detail. In the food and in the presentation and atmosphere of the restaurant. Really great.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.5/10

    Warm and cosy restaurant serving delightful food.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8.5/10

    It would be perfect if the meals were cheaper or bigger! The food is delicious but it’s not enough to feed an adult. I was hungry and poorer when I left the restaurant...

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    7.75/10

    Went on a fork promotion Menu is small but interesting Wine list is somewhat limited Flavours were a little disappointing