30% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork30% off food when you book at Bay City Burrito at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Mon-Wed
Lunch Mon-Wed

174 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.1
174 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.1)
Service
(8.1)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(7.6)

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(10)
Enjoyed the food

dined on Fri, 19 Jul 2019

(9)
Great place. Would definitely come back in future. Great value for money. They are very accommodating for GF people. Service was great. Vegan nachos and popcorn cauliflower is a must. The bowls are good in size and value for what you pay.

dined on Thu, 18 Jul 2019

(8)
Friendly service, very fresh ingredients. Overall a good dinning experience
Thank you for your positive feedback. I will be sure to share with the team.
Gary Mink, Bay City Burrito Hawthorn responded on Fri, 19 Jul 2019

dined on Thu, 18 Jul 2019

(8)
Love the nachos here! I go for this every time - yum!
Many thanks for sharing your support.
Gary Mink, Bay City Burrito Hawthorn responded on Mon, 22 Jul 2019

dined on Wed, 17 Jul 2019

(9)
Food was delicious and really good portion. Really good value with The Fork promo.
So glad you could take advantage of our July Partner promotion with The Fork. Thank you for sharing your experience.
Gary Mink, Bay City Burrito Hawthorn responded on Fri, 19 Jul 2019

dined on Tue, 16 Jul 2019

(10)
Food was delicious, generous serving and came out quickly. Staff were friendly and attentive too.
Michelle Many thanks for coming in and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your meal and the efforts of my team.
Gary/Owner and Chief Burrito Designer responded on Wed, 17 Jul 2019

dined on Mon, 15 Jul 2019

(5)
We dined on a 50% off food offer from The Fork. The waitress was friendly and helpful. The drinks were good but the wine quite expensive for a takeaway place. Unfortunately the nachos and burritos we ordered tasted quite ordinary - my home made ones would have been better. We would have ordered a dessert, but didn't bother, given the mains weren't very good. The burritos arrive wrapped in foil on a tiny tray, with no extra rice. beans or salad. With the 50% off it was ok, but would otherwise have been very expensive for the quality. We wouldn't go again.
Thank you for coming in and enjoying the partner offer.
Gary Mink, Bay City Burrito Hawthorn responded on Tue, 16 Jul 2019

dined on Sun, 14 Jul 2019

(7)
Lovely fresh food, and friendly service.

dined on Sun, 14 Jul 2019

(8)
We had their new dessert with coconut rice. The caramel was on one side and made the rice portion dry. They should make smaller pieces and serve with ice cream.
Radha - I will be sure to pass on your ideas to the chef. Thank you
Gary/Owner and Chief Burrito Designer responded on Mon, 15 Jul 2019

dined on Sat, 13 Jul 2019

(10)
Great flavors, great deal with 50% off
Thank you for the review. We are really happy you took advantage of our July Partner program.
Gary Mink, Bay City Burrito Hawthorn responded on Fri, 19 Jul 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Bay City Burrito Hawthorn

At home in Hawthorn, Bay City Burrito is the perfect spot to catch up with friends you haven’t seen in awhile. Get excited to experience authentic Mexican food including burrito bowls, fish tacos and grilled chicken salads. Go and experience this relaxed neighbourhood gem for yourself. Best dish: Burrito Bowl

Bay City Burrito Address

Google Map