Back

Reviews Bay City Burrito St Kilda

8.4/10
Very good
based on 115 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Cassandra C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    This place is incredible. Portions were large, price was reasonable, but holy MOLY WAS IT TASTY!!! I was blown away. It was busy but we still got our food really quickly which was great because it smelled like heaven and we were starving. Cocktails were lovely too. I had the enchilada which was a divine cheesy yummy delight. Never heard of this place before but now I will make sure to swing past any time I am nearby. I can not recommend it enough.

  2. Amelia M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Loved the food. Great staff and awesome margaritas!

  3. A A.
    • 260 reviews
    8/10

    Best burritos I have had in Melbourne

  4. A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food nice staff

  5. A A.
    • 271 reviews
    10/10

    Loved our meal!

  6. A A.
    • 278 reviews
    10/10

    Great fresh food!

  7. A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.75/10

    Food is delicious and staff always go over and above!

  8. A A.
    • 260 reviews
    9.75/10

    Food is always fresh and delicious! Staff go out of their way to help!

  9. A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9.75/10

    Staff are always lovely to us! Our nachos lacos was delicious and bay city bombers are always a stand out!

  10. A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8/10

    Very easy to see why people come here....not expensive and great food

  11. A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food. Liked it very much.

  12. A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9.75/10

    Loved the vegan cheese and they substitute any of the meats for sautéed veggies!

  13. Serena S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best Mexican I’ve had to date!!

  14. Ovin M.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    My experience at the restaurant was overall quite good. The server was quite friendly and the food was served promptly. All four of us ordered the Bay City Bomber which filled up most of my friends. I am a ravenous eater and was still able to eat another. It is quite large though and worth the money. The spice in the burrito is very mild and should be compatible with different palates. For those wanting abit more spice, they provide a habanero sauce for free which has a neutral flavour that gives more kick. Some things I was less impressed by was the warmth of the burrito. The guacamole and sour cream cooled the burrito down alot and it was not as hot as expected. The flavours definitely made up for it. The door into the restaurant could also use abit of lubing up. I almost thought it was locked at how stiff it was. Overall, I would definitely return.

  15. Michael E.
    • 130 reviews
    8.25/10

    Nice, filling burritos. Not served on plates so kind of a take away feel even when dining in. Friendly staff.

  16. Vishal D.
    • 6 reviews
    7.75/10

    Burrito was really good and filling. Nachos were foot but the nacho chips were a little oily.

  17. Kushal j.
    • 4 reviews
    5.5/10

    Nice ambience but Avery food which is overpriced. I recommend trying the burri-chi and Nachos Locos.

  18. Anita B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Definitely going back!

  19. Monika B.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Great !!!! Mum loved the dessert burrito first time trial!!!We always enjoy here !!!!

  20. A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food with plenty of options! Left satisfied!